RE: The Brux Sux

Hi Galen. Thanks for the comment. Indeed a double edged sword is a good descriptor.

I've never been the person to run from the hard stuff in life and this was a necessary decision.

Being sleep deprived is so bad for ones overall well-being, there doesn't seem to be a facet of a person that it doesn't negatively affect and I didn't realize how quickly it could create secondary issues like this as well as the obvious ones like slowed reaction times etc which can be life threatening while driving for example. I have to take my daughter's well being into consideration as a priority.

I was speaking to my sister today and strangely she suffers from bruxism too, it used to be so bad that she had to sleep with a dental guard, but she has managed to deal with some of her sleep issues with melatonin as it helps to regulate circadian rhythms. I think I have some in my first aid tote, so I might give that a try too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency