RE: What Does Pob's Rich List Really Tell Us?

Looks like I hit a sore spot. Almost no one voted for the post, including you.

I understand what you said, and it makes a lot of sense. But how long has nothing new happened in POB? I am very grateful this platform and @proofofbrainio. I have no doubt that he has a very busy real life so he can't be here... But there are many other people on that list who could do more with the power they have but don't, and that's the point I wanted to make people to reflect and question. Of course, each one does what they want with their investments... But I had never seen anyone question this before, I thought it was pertinent to poke the whales that haven't raised any projects yet.

Yes, I would like to see more active people! More contests happening for everyone's benefit, more projects are being discussed. And obviously the people with the most voting power are the ones with the best chances of making positive changes happen.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency