My dog ​​disappeared - My astral hell finally welcoming me?

Friends, today I am truly sad. It was 8 am when I went to my mother's house and took my dog ​​with me. As my mother lives nearby, about 10 houses away and on the same street where I live, when I go there I used to take my pet without a leash. And I did it this time. We went to my mother's house, but when we left, I don't know what happened to my dog, she ran off in a hurry towards the avenue, something she had never done before. At that very moment, a car was passing by and hit her. With the fright she had, she desperately ran down the street, I ran after her, I passed my home quickly and called my husband to go with me, he took the bike and went ahead.

And even so, we didn't find it. She is an extremely fast dog, I always joked with this fact, that if here in Brazil it was common to have dog racing, she would certainly be a great athlete. But today, her speed wasn't a reason for laughs and jokes, it was a reason for sadness and worry. My dog ​​just disappeared. We spent the day looking, stopping only to eat. It's almost 6 pm in Brazil and it's already dark, and none of my dog.

I shared it on my social networks and with my friends who live nearby, I really hope to find it. My heart is very tight and part of me feels guilty about what happened.

I just pray to God that if someone finds her and wants to be with her, that they treat her well. I just ask to God that no one hurts her and that she can find food, but I especially I ask to God that she finds her way back home.

kat-j-NPmR0RblyhQ-unsplash.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency