It's exactly a month before my birthday. Do you believe in astral hell?

I was once a person very connected to astrology, nowadays it's something I rarely research. There was a time when I could easily guess a person's sign just by looking at their personality and attitudes. Nowadays this type of analysis is a little more difficult for me because I came to believe that a person's sign inclines him to be a certain way, but don't oblige.

That's why you might meet a lot of very communicative Cancers, and a lot of Scorpios who aren't the least bit secretive or mysterious for example. Mainly because it's not just the position of the sun in your sign on the day you were born that influences, but also the position of the other planets.

Thirty days before a person has a birthday, they enter what is called ‘’Astral Hell’’, for most people it is a turbulent time and they see it as a bad thing. In fact, a lot of people get pretty stressed out a month before their birthday, there seems to be a kind of pattern about that. But I learned it in a different way, through an astrologer I followed years ago: Astral hell is the time of harvest.

During the thirty days before your birthday, it's like you reap everything you've sowed all year. If you have planted good and fertile seeds, obviously you will reap healthy and delicious fruit, however, if you have planted doubtful or even radioactive seeds, you will certainly not have good fruit.

Not only do I believe that astral hell is a time for spiritual harvests, I also believe there is a natural tension because it's an end of the cycle: You'll never be the same age again, never again can you live this year differently again. If you enjoyed a great year, this is really great! If not, move on to the next one with more hope and better attitudes for things will be better.

The fact is that if everything works out, a month from now I will have emerged from my 27 years unharmed… Well, unharmed I really don't think I can say. My 27 years will be marked as the year I had to make important decisions. Many things were left behind this year, other situations are here to stay, and that's what life is all about: Impermanence. I believe that as we get a little older, we learn to deal with her and especially to respect her.

I just have to thank God and the Universe for another end of the cycle.

bellava-g-mo28-RNn8j4-unsplash.jpg

Unsplash


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency