IAAC #95 Bought some DEC tokens and stake some POB tokens

Hey, y'all I hope everyone is having a great day while staying safe and healthy with their loved ones.

As some might know I recently started playing the splinterlands web 3.0 game. It's a play-to-earn game so I bought some more DEC this morning and transfer them to the ingame wallet.

dec_tr.png

Also, I had some POB that I earn through rewards so I staked them as well I'm going to make my post about my hive token goals soon but for now, I have set it to 100 POB and 1500 LIST TOKENS BY THE END OF OCTOBER.

pob_power_up.png

it's always important in your life to set goals and try your best to achieve them by any means possible (legally that is )

ANYWAYS PEACE AND TAKE CARE OF YOUR SELF IM VERY PLEASED TO BE ALIVE AND WELL PEACE OUT @aiovo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency