My Introduction to Hive - My Name is Aino Tapani

Welcome,

This is my humble introduction to the Hive network, as I hesitated a lot before participating, but after a great study, as I always used to, I found that I was in front of a real treasure and an excellent project.

In fact, in the past period, I was looking for cryptocurrency projects to compare them, such as ADA, Solana, and also BNB, as I look at promising projects, not the price or the rise, such as Doge.

I found many articles about the social media of the Blockchain and the profit from writing articles via crypto, and I only found Steem and Hive, through this article:

https://cryptobriefing.com/what-are-steem-hive-comparison-both-decentralized-content-blockchains/

After a search, I found that in Hive, I do not have one network or site, but I have more than 10 sites or Tribes in which I submit any content I want. What an amazing thing, as I do now and write my introduction through the Proofofbrain network.

First Special Thanks to @ryzeonline For the Beginners Guide:

Back to my introduction Excuse me, my name is Aino Tapani, I'm 30 years old, from Finland, specifically from Alajärvi, which is located in the southern Pohianma region.

  • I work as a full-time accountant in a small food company similar to a supermarket, but for distribution, in fact, I still haven't started my life yet, as I haven't married and haven't found the right girl, but I'm determined to work hard in the next period to find my other half.

My crypto journey started about a year ago by buying some simple coins from the Binance platform for storage, as I am not good at trading, but in any case, although I did not win or lose much from them either, it was a small loss estimated in dollars, but I learned well and benefited by entering the field Fantastic new.

As for my hobbies, I have a hobby of photography, but I am not a professional, as I take nature and some food photos with my phone camera. I live in this city alone, so I am also good at cooking. I will show you in the next posts to eat delicious food that I brought my parents who live in Helsinki, so I visit them from time to time.

I hope to find here the necessary articles so that I can get involved more in crypto and become a friendly friend to you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency