DOMINO EFFECT OF A BLESSED AND LOVING HEART ❀️

Beautiful evening!🌷

How are you all?
I hope you are all doing well and happy together with your loved ones and family.❀

This post is my entry into the #dcc contest organized by @clixmoney with @starstrings01
If You are interested to participate please check the post on this
CONTEST GUIDELINES

PSX_20210715_205633.jpg

I got inspired by the awesome post of @dreemsteem in her articleπŸ‘‡

BLESSING THOSE WHO BLESS

I found this post by checking the new tag #community

The lines I loved the most are:

"the thing that impressed me the most was his JOY IN SERVING the children of the community. When we discussed the details, he got SO excited about the prospect of being able to train children to BREAK THE CYCLE of destitution in their lives."

I love anything which involves giving importance to humanity..in her lines, you could feel how happy she was to know and learned that someone is very excited to help the children..not just a temporary help but for a lifetime because that guy she was helping was planning to educate, teach and guide the children.

"Not only was he going to be able to teach them, feed them, and nurture them - but the training would allow them to change their lives! and then TRAIN THEM to help others"!

See how generous this adorable woman is, if you will imagine her reaction that someone will help others to help others...see the domino effect of giving help.

How I love these lines, "Train them to train others" this is a life-changing act, how many children will get the benefit of the blessing coming from one person to another..?

If one person could help 2 persons and each of the 2 will help another 2. How abundant life in this world would be? Is this truly amazing? Absolutely..and not everyone will come to think of spending her time to help others. I know the story of this humanitarian act because I was also part of it..but all initiated by @dreemsteem I witnessed how generous this woman was, she
leads us to help other people in our little way.

Truly inspiring, that how excited everyone was to help another person to help the lives of the children. I was one of the witnesses of all that generosity and humanitarian act.

Children are also close to my heart, I am helping an orphanage for almost 7 years now..and every time I give my little help to that place, I always see how happy the children are, just imagine how many children's future each sponsor is saving from wandering in the street and building their lives in the orphanage....seeing the smiles of each child there gives happiness to me and inspire me to help more..

If only everyone has a love for humanity we will live in a very peaceful and abundant world...

I love humanitarian acts and people who are spreading the love for humanity by helping them are truly adorable and respectable not only in the eyes of others but most importantly of GOD..and to help others without asking in return is truly great

So for those who will read this post kindly check that post..you will feel the excitement and great feeling to help others...you might be inspired to do the same..who knows?

And each of us could also do a humanitarian act by helping and promoting the posted inspiring articles of our co-authors here that may change your or others' lives one way or another..

I hope you like it!
Please take care and always wear and keep a beautiful smile like thisπŸ‘‰πŸ˜πŸ’•
Please sleep well and have a blessed night!❀

inCollage_20210617_122918068.jpg

GOD LOVE US ALL!❀

Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency