[ENG-ESP] In honor of my dad. Initiative - Iniciativa En honor a mi papá


20210620_160313_0000.png

Happy Hivers Day 💞
I especially send you a warm greeting to all the fathers of the world, that although I think that to honor and honor them every day is a good day, today June 20 in some countries is the commercial date to celebrate it.

From my heart I send you much love, and a big hug of light so that the Divinity blesses you greatly and fills you with wisdom to guide your children, that you know how to give them all the love even if you do not live with them because what matters is the quality and not quantity of time and details.

I met my father when I was nine years old, he and my mother separated when I was just a few months old, the reason I learned when I was an adult that it was because of my father's infidelity.

I haven't heard from him for years because he has always been intermittent, the truth is I don't know if he is still alive because I lost track of him 22 years ago exactly when I was about to give birth to my second daughter, but you know what? I have never had anger or resentment towards my father, not even resentment.

As a teenager we get involved and sometimes make excuses for things to justify and manipulate rebellious behavior, but when we are aware and assume our responsibilities, we understand that no one is to blame for anything, that we are not the ones to judge, criticize, point fingers.


IMG_20210620_123838.jpg

Each one carries his own prison of pain, mistakes, karma, suffering and we do not know what the other being carries with him, what led him to do what he did, what his childhood has been like, etc. That person has to take care of himself and heal many things internally.

Because as long as he does not empty his soul of everything he carries and fills himself with love for himself, he cannot love himself less than his children, not even because they are his children. For that, this being must become aware of it, open his mind and heart and that is only up to him.

It is also up to us, the children who have grown up without that father, to become conscious, responsible for ourselves and to take care of healing, growing and learning, instead of wearing ourselves out by judging, hating and pointing fingers.

Since I started practicing yoga in my life I became aware of many things, and I began to see my father with compassion, although I never resented him I used to tell myself that someday life would give me the opportunity to tell him how much he missed me.

But when I began to heal so many things inside me especially when I trained as a bioenergetic Life coach, I understood that my deepest pain and the relationship I had to heal the most was with my beautiful mother, because I only had her and when she left me in someone else's care to go to work it was quite traumatic for me as a child.

You don't really miss or miss what you never had.

The feeling of abandonment that I really suffered was hers, (in my subconscious) in fact until then sometimes it was hard for me to talk to my mother looking her in the eyes even when I loved her and I love her, and that caused me a lot of anxiety.

That is already healed and is another topic, today we will talk about my father, my father. I honor him, I honor him from the deepest part of my being with much love, much compassion because without him I would not be the being I am, he and my mother created me.

I chose them as my parents and the three of us came to teach each other in one way or another, but if there is something I am deeply grateful to my mother is that she never filled me with resentment against my father, on the contrary, after she introduced him to me she always said that is your father, you will see if you want to continue seeing him or not.

Without my father's semen together with my mother's egg I would not be here, so he gave me the gift of life, today, I am the woman, human, mother, wife, daughter, friend, sister, neighbor, crazy, beautiful, happy, that I am hahaha without his contribution I would not be possible.

It could have been another man, but that was the one I chose as a father and the one my mother chose as her partner and who am I to judge her for that if she wasn't even born?

When we are fathers and mothers we also understand a lot of things, because we did not come with a manual and we also make mistakes, because although I have always been with my children, I have also made mistakes as the human that I am.

Everyone carries their own faults, lives their own prison, but let's learn to forgive and look at others, especially at those absent parents with that unconditional love that the Divinity gives us.


IMG_20210620_123821.jpg

That is why I accepted the invitation of @soyunasantacruz to join this initiative because although I did not grow up with my father and I have rarely seen him, without him knowing it I honor and respect him, forgiving frees us.

Thank you dad for giving me life, for joining my mother for my creation, because I have your eyes and I love my eyes, because I have features of you and I love my features I consider myself a beautiful woman, then when I look in the mirror I see you I see my mother, I love me, I love them 💖.

It is important to heal that father figure and the relationship with the masculine so that there is a balance in our lives.

And the day that life gives me the opportunity to serve that man who gave me life I will do it with love, and from my heart because that fills me with peace, it would be the best way to thank him that today I am the wonderful being that I am.

I honor you dad, thank you thank you thank you thank you 💞

Photos with my father I only have the one from the day of my baptism that my mother kept it but I don't have it here but in my house in Venezuela, so I couldn't share it but if there is something I thank my mother for is that she chose a very pretty black man hahaha with fine features, profiled nose and thin lips.

Together they created this beauty that today shares this post with you 😊 (here giving free rein to my ego) hahaha.


Canvas cover and separator
The images are my property made with mobile device Xiaomi redmi note 9.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


20210503_153828_0000.png


20210620_160313_0000.png

Feliz día Hivers 💞
En especial les envío un caluroso saludo a todos los padres del mundo, que aunque pienso que para honrarlos y homenajearlos todos los días son buenos, hoy 20 de junio en algunos países es la fecha comercial para celebrarlo.

Desde mi corazón les envío mucho amor, y un gran abrazo de luz para que la Divinidad les bendiga grandemente y los llene de sabiduría para guiar a sus hijos, que sepan darles todo el amor aunque no vivan junto a ellos pues lo que importa es la calidad y no cantidad del tiempo y detalles.

A mi papá lo conocí cuando yo tenía nueve años de edad, él y mi madre se separaron cuando yo apenas tenía unos meses de nacida, la razón la supe cuando yo era una adulta que fue por una infidelidad de mi padre.

Hace años que no sé de él porque siempre ha sido así intermitente, la verdad no sé si aún vive porque le perdí el rastro hace 22 años exactamente cuando yo estaba por dar a luz a mi segunda hija, pero ¿saben que? a mi padre nunca le he tenido rabia, ni resentimiento siquiera.

Uno de adolescente se enrolla y a veces se excusa en cosas para justificar y manipular comportamientos de rebeldía, pero cuando somos conscientes y asumimos nuestras responsabilidades, comprendemos que nadie tiene culpa de nada, que no somos quien para juzgar, criticar, señalar.


IMG_20210620_123838.jpg

Cada cual carga su propia cárcel de dolor, errores, karma, sufrimiento y no sabemos que lleva consigo el otro ser, que lo llevó a hacer lo que hizo, como ha sido su infancia etc. Esa persona tiene que ocuparse de sí mismo y sanar muchas cosas interiormente.

Porque mientras no vacíe su alma de todo lo que carga y se llene de amor para consigo mismo no puede amarse a sí mismo menos a los hijos ni porque sean sus hijos. Para eso ese ser debe hacerse consciente de ello, abrir la mente y el corazón y eso solo le corresponde a él.

A nosotros los hijos que hemos crecido sin ese padre nos queda también hacernos conscientes, responsables de nosotros y ocuparnos de sanar, crecer y aprender, en lugar de desgastarnos enjuiciado, odiando, y señalando.

Desde que comencé a practicar el yoga en mi vida concienticé muchas cosas, y empecé a ver a mi padre con compasión, aunque nunca le tuve rencor si solía decirme a mí misma que algún día la vida me daría la oportunidad de gritarle lo mucho que me hizo falta.

Pero cuando comencé a sanar tantas cosas dentro de mí en especial cuando me capacité como coach Life bioenergético, comprendí que mi dolor hondo y la relación que más debía sanar era con mi madre hermosa, porque solo la tenía a ella y cuando me dejaba al cuidado de otra persona para ir a trabajar para mí fue bastante traumático de niña.

Es que en realidad uno no extraña ni le hace falta lo que nunca ha tenido.

La sensación de abandono que realmente sufría era la de ella, (en mi subconsciente) de hecho hasta entonces en ocasiones me costaba hablarle a mi madre mirándola a los ojos aún cuando la amaba y la amo, y eso me causaba mucha inquietud.

Eso ya está sanado y es otro tema, hoy hablaremos de mi padre, mi señor padre. Al cual honro, si lo honro desde lo más profundo de mi ser con mucho amor, mucha compasión porque sin él no sería yo el ser que soy, él junto a mi madre me crearon.

Yo los escogí como mis padres y los tres vinimos a enseñarnos unos al otro de alguna u otra forma, pero si algo le agradezco profundamente a mi mamá es que jamás me lleno de resentimiento contra papá, al contrario después que me lo presentó siempre decía ese es su papá usted verá si lo quiere seguir viendo o no.

Sin el semen de mi padre junto al óvulo de mi madre yo no estaría aquí, así que el me dio el regalo de la vida, hoy por hoy, soy la mujer, humana, madre, esposa, hija, amiga, hermana, vecina, loca, bella, feliz, que soy jajaja sin su aporte yo no sería posible.

Pudo haber sido otro hombre, pero ese fue el que escogí como padre y el que escogió mi madre como su compañero y ¿quién soy yo para juzgarla por eso si ni siquiera había nacido?

Cuando somos padres y madres también comprendemos muchísimas cosas, pues no veníamos con un manual y también cometemos errores, porque aunque siempre he estado con mis hijos, también he cometido errores como humana que soy.

Cada cual carga sus propias culpas, vive su prisión más bien aprendamos a perdonar y mirar a los demás en especial a esos padres ausentes con ese amor incondicional que la Divinidad nos dá.


IMG_20210620_123821.jpg

Por eso acepté la invitación de @soyunasantacruz para unirme a esta iniciativa porque aunque no crecí junto a mi padre y muy pocas veces lo he visto, sin que él lo sepa yo lo honro y lo respeto, el perdonar nos libera.

Gracias papá por darme la vida, por unirte a mi madre para mi creación, porque tengo tus ojos y amo mis ojos, porque tengo rasgos de ti y amo mis rasgos me considero una mujer hermosa, entonces cuando me miro al espejo te veo a ti veo a mi madre, me amo, los amo 💖

Es importante sanar esa figura paterna y la relación con lo masculino para que haya un equilibrio en nuestras vidas, yo no voy a mentir que amo a mi padre como esas hijas que lo admiran y lo aman desviviendose por ellos, pero lo amo con el amor incondicional y la compasión que he aprendido a practicar para con la humanidad.

Y el día que la vida me brinde la oportunidad de servirle a ese hombre que me dió la vida lo haré con amor, y de corazón porque eso me llena de paz, sería la mejor manera de agradecerle el que hoy yo sea el ser maravilloso que soy.

Te honro papá, gracias gracias gracias 💞

Fotos con mi padre solo tengo la del día de mi bautizo que mi madre la conservó pero no la tengo aquí sino en mi casa de Venezuela, así que no pude compartirla pero si algo le agradezco a mí madre es que escogió a un negro bien bonito jajaja de rasgos finos, nariz perfilada y labios delgados.

Juntos crearon a esta hermosura que hoy les comparte este post 😊 (aquí dando rienda suelta un poco a mi ego) jajaja.


20210503_153828_0000.png

Portada y separador realizados en Canvas
Las imágenes son de mi propiedad realizadas con dispositivo móvil Xiaomi redmi note 9.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency