Plum season.

joba3.jpg

Good evening friends of this productive agricultural community.

There is the season for this kind of plum, Joba has always liked this fruit so a few moons ago I got a stake or cutting of this kind and I planted it in my plot, many years have passed and I am seeing the product of my planting .

In the first months of pregnancy this fruit was my favorite craving, I never tired of eating it while the harvest was in progress, I love its bittersweet flavor.

jobo9.jpg

joba1.jpg

jobo8.jpg

The joba plum contains a lot of vitamin A and C, fiber, iron, calcium and phosphorus, very favorable for our body. The joba plum is of the Anacardiaceae class, a drupe that is yellow or orange when ripe.

jobo7.jpg

This illa and fragile fruit has its yellow and scarce pulp since the seed takes up more space and has a texture like a bone. It can be eaten fresh, in juice or in syrup, it is very tasty. I love the taste of it.

Hoping you like this content.

Thank you for your valuable support.

Bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency