How Often Do You Consume Green Vegetables?☘️ || A Great Grown Up African Spinach Tree ☘️☘️ Within Three Months

IMG_20210917_112413_266.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💞,

How Often Do You Consume Green Vegetables?

  • This is one of the questions we need to ask ourselves as humans everyday because there are a lot of things happening right now in our environment, in our country, and in the entire world. although some countries we have scarcity of food and but for other country who are able to plant their own crops themselves how often do you consume green vegetables? There are so many reasons why some people do not consume green vegetables and I will be talking on this in this particular article. Our environment is full of so many starchy food which are not too good for our health although it is necessary once in a while. but consumer bill vegetables is one of those things that can really help our growth and development and also improve our environmental atmosphere.

I said environmental atmosphere because when you have more of green vegetables around you it will type in more photosynthesis and thereby produces more food more Green food for yourself your family your neighbours and also once in a while you will also practice what is called charity. the act of giving what you have is known as charity it might not be clothes, or money it might be food. I always do this charity was in a while in order to bring in more people into agriculture and also to tell more people that it is not too good to be idle. When you are I do you think of so many bad things negativity and also bad thinking and ideas. But when you are up and doing do you forget so many things about negativity.

IMG_20210917_112427_979.jpg

IMG_20210917_112501_820.jpg

IMG_20210917_112510_051.jpg

  • This is one of the green vegetable I mean the spinach I grow and it has turned to a tree this planting season. and on this particular tree of spinach you can fetch more than 20 branches with good green quality spinach vegetable as shown above and below. This implies that there is nothing impossible when you put your mind into it farming activity you follow it up bit by bit and it will surely come to a reality.

IMG_20210917_112447_294.jpg

IMG_20210917_112441_926.jpg

  • I have three of these African spinach tree. I started growing it again when we launched the rainy season and I also prone the branches so that it can actually turned into African spinach tree as time goes on and finally it worked.

IMG_20210917_112437_168.jpg

IMG_20210917_112455_829.jpg

IMG_20210917_112404_848.jpg

When you consume green vegetables it gives you so many things natural minerals and it also fight against so many diseases that you do not even think of. This is my advice for people out there you can be your own source of joy even by planting green vegetables and also trying to build yourself as a farmer. Being a farmer is not a bad thing at all what you need is just you need to be hardworking and also put your mind in it. Agriculture is a very good career.

IMG_20210917_112409_185.jpg

IMG_20210917_112422_229.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 18/9/2021. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:3:09am ⚡Posted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency