Fish farming my happiness.

IMG-20210418-WA0005.jpg

It is sometimes very frustrating when you don't know what your purpose is in life but when you finally find it, everything about life becomes really beautiful.

Fish farming is something I didn't see myself doing so quickly because it was like a retirement plan for me and unknowing to me that it was God's plan for me.

At a point, it became a dream for me and I had to embrace it because it was the way I could fulfill the dream of helping the children in my community out of poverty. It started a year ago and I will be sharing a lot about the journey with members on the platform because it has been an amazing one despite the challenges encountered but when God stands by you nothing can be against you.


I am anxious to start sharing but I have to wait for the right time.

I decided to share some of my farm pictures.

IMG-20210630-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210417-WA0012.jpg

It has been beautiful so far and it would sound silly if I said I get emotional selling the fishes but they have to serve the purpose of why they are been reared.

I am addicted to the way of life since I started fish farming, I can't sleep past the feeding time in the morning and I do feel uncomfortable when the fish are having any challenges.

IMG-20210417-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0006.jpg

I hope to share my fish farming journey soon for everyone to enjoy and learn from as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency