Cleanplanet activities. 16/04/14

Hello everyone and welcome to my post.

Its another day today which has come with a good opportunity to reach the goals we have set for ourselves. Though there may be obstacles which tends to hinder us from achieving what we need to achieve, we are trying enough to push through and get ourselves together to bag what needs to be bagged.

So,let's continue the story of how I got my tooth removed shall we?

The doctor administered some anesthesia to my hard palate, behind the aching tooth which is about to be removed. He also administered the anesthesia in front of the tooth about to be removed. He waited for some time it's action to kick in, before using an equipment to pull the tooth out.

He pulled the tooth untill it came out from where it was. After the extraction, I was given a sterile cotton to bite on so that the bleeding will stop. I bit on it for a long time but the bleeding did not entirely stopped. There was still a little bleeding. The dentist asked me not to spit out but to swallow the saliva because spitting out will cause more bleeding. Though reluctant, I swallowed the saliva that contained some blood in it. eww yeah?

After the extraction, some mediations were prescribed and the dentist gave me a health talk on how to manage the site.........

That's enough story for now, I'll see you tomorrow where I share how to manage the site of an extracted tooth.

For now, the pictures of my cleaning activities are below. I hope they motivate ad encourage you to join the train of clean planet.

Thank you for reading and viewing.

Special mentions:
@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency