Cleanplanet activity for Friday 19-4-2024

I woke this morning highly optimistic to face the day. I had the privilege to wake up earlier than other days today. I was able to do a post in one of the community before I slept off then later had my sweet devotion.

It was such an awesome moment today as I had quality timeout with my family before the kids sets out to school. They could not leave as usual early because the preparation was a bit late for us. We tried our best and got a motorcycle to go drop them.

Immediately they left, I had the opportunity to reply other messages from other authors. One of the things that really disturbed me was the fact that heat was just too much. The sun smites a lot and we are just Sweeting everywhere. Thank God there was a drop of rainfall today. I am quite sure this will stabilise the temperature. I am so happy at least one can sleep very well without any stress of heat.

I was able to do my task for today by picking the dirts around my compound before I later discarded it in a recycling bin. It was a wonderful time though not easy.

Thanks so much @solarisfuture @resonator @cleanplanet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency