Monday On The Street - Meat Ball Seller

Good evening everyone! How are you? Welcome to my Photography Blog, it's been 3 days since I've posted because I've been busy at work, when I got home from work I received a notification from a close friend @poo8 to return to writing on the blog. Thanks a lot bro for reminding me! When are you doing another phonegraphy contest? Don't give info. At least you tag me on your post! The theme of posting photos on this occasion is the atmosphere of the streets full of stories that I want to tell in the form of pictures.
I hope you like it.

img_0.9882594281090352.jpg
A motorcycle taxi driver who sleeps on his motorbike. This is a sight that I rarely come across. In addition to delivering passengers, it turns out that this father has sleeping skills with a fairly extreme style. We can't imagine being the slightest bit careless and bad things will happen.

img_0.945430100837889.jpg
My favorite meatball seller was also caught on camera seriously serving my order.

img_0.15584373016285902.jpg
A child standing beside the road and holding a warning sign on the road being repaired.

By the way, before I share more photos in my post, I want to say that street photography is difficult too, right? I see it's easier to take pictures of natural scenery, animals, macro photography, and photography mode, because many people feel uncomfortable when taking pictures, let alone using a DSLR or Mirrorless camera.

"We can't force everyone to like our work. What we can do is like the photos we have made""I don't believe words. I believe pictures'
Galih SedayuGilless Peress

Now this time I am very happy because there is a friend who invites me to develop photography skills using a smartphone.

Thank you for visiting and reading my blog. Have a nice day!
I really appreciate for your upvoting, rehiving, and sharing it.



CameraSamsung A80
LensSamsung Standard
CategoryNature Photography
ProcessedPhoto Lab

img_0.6190273990091613.jpg

Your upvoting, commenting, and reblogging make me smile, and your support on this platform i realize that I'm surrounded by people who love me. Thank you Hivers for everything.

img_0.7946646590221321.jpg


Disclaimer for posts on @hitz75 Hive Blog.
All contents of this blog are the result of the writings of the owner and manager of [@hitz75] themselves.
img_0.3697666263761402.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency