I am a new member and wanted to introduce myself

Hello friends of the HIVE community,

My name is Miya Winn was born and raised in the U.S.A. and now I am a translator at a law firm in Tokyo, Japan. I have found it rewarding to use my language skills to be the go between for my coworker and clients to help them build good and lasting work relationships.

beauty_20210904195734.jpg

I found out from a friend and fellow HIVE user about HIVE and he said so many good things about it that I could feel his excitement though his text messages. This sparked my curiosity and so I decided to take a look and see what it was all about. He recommended that I look at different communities since I live in a fascinating city and people would be interested in seeing what my daily life and surroundings are like.

IMG_20211014_222507.jpg

IMG_20211014_222626.jpg

I hope to get to know you and hope you take the time to see what I have posted and feel free to say “Hi” whenever you get the chance.

IMG20210828173359.jpg

Looking forward to seeing more of you 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency