Hive Open Mic Week 10 - "Uno" (Cover)

Snap-Tango uno.jpg

As simple as a tango may sound, this musical genre is complex and has a way of being played that requires a good knowledge of it. That is why one sees many tango tracks, but most of them do not represent tango as it is. That's why, when I heard this karaoke, I decided that I should sing it, because the accompaniment is extraordinary.

This is one of the tangos that I like the most and one of the best known worldwide, with lyrics by Enrique Santos Discépolo and music by Mariano Mores , and for the first time I have the opportunity to sing it.

So without further ado I leave you with "Uno", which is my participation for Hive Open Mic, week 10.

Separador-Ylich.png

Por sencillo que pueda sonar un tango, este género musical es complejo y tiene una forma de interpretarse que requiere conocerlo bien. Por eso es que uno ve muchas pistas de tango, pero que la mayoría no representan el tango como es. Por eso, cuando escuché este karaoke, decidí que debía cantarlo, pues el acompañamiento es extraordinario.

Este es uno de los tangos que más me gustan y de los más conocidos mundialmente, con letra de Enrique Santos Discépolo y música de Mariano Mores , y por primera tengo la oportunidad de interpretarlo.

Así que sin más preámbulo los dejo con "Uno", que es mi participación para Hive Open Mic, semana 10.

Separador-Ylich.png

Lyrics / Letra

Uno

Uno busca lleno de esperanzas
el camino que los sueños
prometieron a sus ansias.
Sabe que la lucha es cruel
y es mucha pero lucha y se desangra
por la fe que lo empecina...
Uno va arrastrándose entre espinas
y en su afán de dar su amor,
sufre y se destroza hasta entender
que uno se ha quedao sin corazón...
Precio de castigo que uno entrega
por un beso que no llega
a un amor que lo engañó...
¡Vacío ya de amar y de llorar
tanta traición!

Si yo tuviera el corazón...
(El corazón que di...)
Si yo pudiera como ayer
querer sin presentir...
Es posible que a tus ojos
que me gritan tu cariño
los cerrara con mis besos...
Sin pensar que eran como esos
otros ojos, los perversos,
los que hundieron mi vivir.
Si yo tuviera el corazón...
El mismo que perdí...
Si olvidara a la que ayer
lo destrozó y pudiera amarte
me abrazaría a tu ilusión
para llorar tu amor.

Pero, Dios te trajo a mi destino
sin pensar que ya es muy tarde
y no sabré cómo quererte
Déjame que llore
como aquel sufre en vida
la tortura de llorar su propia muerte
Pura como sos, habrías salvado
mi esperanza con tu amor
Uno está tan solo en su dolor
Uno está tan ciego en su penar
Pero un frío cruel
que es peor que el odio
punto muerto de las almas
tumba horrenda de mi amor
maldijo para siempre y me robó
toda ilusión

One

One searches, full of hope
the road that his dreams
promised to his longings.
One knows that the struggle is cruel
and it's too much but one fights and bleeds
for the faith that makes him stubborn.
One goes crawling on the thorns,
and in his urge to give his love
one suffers and self-destroys understanding,
that one was left without a heart
Price for punishment that one pays
for a kiss that never comes
or for a love that was unfaithful
Empty from loving and crying
so much betrayal!

If I had the heart
the heart I gave away..
If I could, like yesterday
to love without a premonition
It's possible that your eyes
that cry out to me their love,
I'd close them with my kisses
Without thinking that like these,
they were other wicked eyes
that ruined my existence

If I had the heart,
the same one I lost;
if I'd forget the one that yesterday
tore it apart, and I could love you,
I would embrace in your illusion
to cry out your love.

But God brought you in my destiny
without thinking that it is too late
and I won't know how to love you,
Let me cry
like one who suffers in life
the torture of crying his own death.
Pure as you are, you could've saved
my hope with your love
One is so lonely in his pain
One is so blind in his suffering
But a cruel cold
that's worse than hate,
dead spot of the souls,
horrendous tomb of my love,
cursed forever and stole
all hope

Separador-Ylich.png

My entry / Mi participación

Separador-Ylich.png

Ylich El Ruso

@ylich
http://ylich.com
https://sptfy.com/ylich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency