[ESP / ENG] My magical anniversary. || Mi aniversario mágico.


IMG_20201002_132656.jpg

Hello Hive community!
I'm celebrating this day. And why? ... Well, it's been three years in which I've tried to position myself as a true Blogger with magical content. I confess that in my beginnings in steemit all this was very confusing for me on the blockchain, however all my tricks were done with great dedication and hoping that my content would like other users. Many times I felt ignored, but that did not quench my desire to become a Blogger, sometimes I feel that for that reason I was not constantly posting. It was like attending a theater where there were many seats but for the most part all of them were empty. I admit that steemit was a great school for me and I am grateful for that.
HIVE on the other hand, has received me with open arms and with each passing day that lonely theater begins to take on more color ... This pleasantly motivates me and drives me to give my best in my publications.
For that and much more I thank you. But especially to my followers who through their comments and votes show their affection.
LONG LIVE THE MAGIC!

¡Hola, comunidad de Hive!
Este día estoy de celebración. ¿Y por qué?... Bueno, ya son tres años en los cuales he intentado posicionarme como un verdadero Blogger de contenido mágico. Confieso que en mis inicios en steemit todo esto me resultaba muy confuso en la cadena de bloques, sin embargo todos mis trucos los hacía con mucha dedicación y esperanzado en que mi contenido gustara a los demás usuarios. Muchas veces me sentí ignorado, pero eso no apagó mis deseos de convertirme en un Blogger, a veces siento que por esa razón no publicaba constantemente. Era como asistir a un teatro donde había muchos asientos pero en su gran mayoría todos estaban vacíos. Admito que steemit fue una gran escuela para mí y estoy agradecido por eso.
HIVE en cambio, me ha recibido con los brazos abiertos y cada día que pasa aquel teatro solitario comienza a tomar más color... Eso me motiva gratamente y me impulsa a dar lo mejor de mí en mis publicaciones.
Por eso y mucho mas les doy gracias. Pero muy especialmente a mis seguidores que a través de sus comentarios y votos demuestran su cariño.
¡QUE VIVA LA MAGIA!

DIVISOR.png



Magic video description:/Descripción del vídeo de magia:


As we are celebrating we cannot stop singing birthdays, so @yazp I prepare a pleasant surprise for what I recommend do not blink for a second ...
Without revealing anything else I leave you with the magic video, I hope you enjoy it!.

Como estamos de celebración no podemos dejar de cantar cumpleaños, así que @yazp preparo una grata sorpresa por lo que recomiendo no parpadees ni un segundo...
Sin develar nada más te dejo con el video mágico, ¡Espero que lo disfrutes!.

DIVISOR.png


If you really like my work I invite you to share my content and of course if you like art or poetry follow me...

Si te gusta realmente mi trabajo te invito a compartir mi contenido y desde luego si te gusta el arte o la poesía sígueme...



Thank you for visiting my blog!/¡Gracias por visitar mi blog!



Video/Vídeo: @yazp con Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite.

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency