[ENG- ESP ] Initiative: 3 means of transportation that I would like to have // Iniciativa: 3 Medios de Transporte Que Me Gustaria Tener

Hi friends
How has it been today? I join the @carla.spain initiative about Three (3) means of transport that I would like to have? I like to do it since it inspires me to have life projects, I can tell you that I have vehicle but I live in Venezuela and I suffer from day to day all the excesses of the fuel crisis, in fact it is quite true that the gasoline that is being sold is of very poor quality so I have my car damaged and it costs well above repair it, but I will go ahead and in a considered time I will be able to repair it to have the comfort of using a car, but hey, anyway, I want to have other types of transport for which I comment:

Hola Amigos
Como les ha ido hoy me uno a la iniciativa de @carla.spain a cerca de Tres (3) medios de transportes que me gustaría tener?, me agrada realizarla ya que me inspira para tener proyectos de vida, les puedo decir que tengo vehículo pero vivo en Venezuela y sufro en el día a día todo los desmanes de la crisis del combustible, de hecho es bien cierto que la gasolina que se está vendiendo es de muy mala calidad por lo que tengo mi carro accidentado y se hace bien cuesta arriba repararlo, pero seguiré adelante y en un tiempo considerado podre repararlo para tener la comodidad del uso de un carro, pero bueno de igual forma quiero tener otros tipos de transporte por los que les comento:


img_20210519_wa0015.jpg


1. A 4x4 Pickup

I would like to have a truck of this type because it has greater traction and acceleration, they say that they are very comfortable and easy to drive, as well as those that I have enjoyed as a co-pilot, inside you feel great comfort and comfort. In addition, you can travel and drive on different types of roads and paths, climb slopes, slopes, complicated tracks and can even withstand changes in the weather.The limit only depends on the planned trip, in fact I have to know the Sierra de Coro and I hope to I fulfilled this dream and in the not too distant future have this type of transport and enjoy it a lot.

1.Una Camioneta 4x4.

Quisiera tener una camioneta de este tipo porque tiene mayor tracción y aceleración dicen que son muy cómodos de fácil conducción además las que he disfrutado como copiloto, en su interior se siente una gran comodidad y confort. Adiciona a ello se puede viajar y conducir por diferentes tipos de carretera y caminos subir pendientes, cuestas, pistas complicadas y hasta pueden soportar cambios en el clima el límite sólo depende del viaje planificado, de hecho tengo pendiente conocer la Sierra de Coro y espero se me cumpla este sueño y en un futuro no muy lejano contar con este tipo de transporte y disfrutarla mucho.


Fuente


2. An Adult Tricycle

Although I ride a bicycle and it was one of my first transportation, I would like a three-wheel to share with my wife, she has no experience in bikes and this would be an excellent option for her to do it, in addition to that if she has three wheels the bearing and weight is combined for the load and can provide stability when driving, and can allow greater comfort, since as soon as one rises one can maintain an upright posture, and in this way the ride is a great pleasure and
would serve as an exercise cardiovascular

2.Un Triciclo Para Adulto

Aunque se andar en Bicicleta y fue uno de mis primeros transporte, quisiera una de tres ruedas para compartirlo con mi esposa, ella no tiene experiencia en las bicis y esta sería una excelente opción para que ella pueda realizarlo, adicional a ello si tiene tres ruedas el rodamiento y peso es combinado para la carga y puede proporcionar estabilidad al conducir, y puede permitir mayor comodidad, ya desde que se debe uno sube se podría mantener una postura erguida, y de esta manera el paseo sea un gran placer y serviría de ejercicio cardiovascular.


Fuente


3.A Gas Scooter with Four Wheels

This alternative of transport can be seen as exotic and fun, but it is widely used abroad for its easy mobility and access, this type of motorcycle is like a version of a convertible vehicle. Dreaming does not cost anything this means is not very achievable but not impossible that is why it is my number three but not the least, can you imagine riding with this type of motorcycle in the dunes of Coro uff, my God enjoy the hot sand and the good breeze for I would be unique, in the same way I can tell you that as a family we are evaluating the pros and cons of having a small and automatic motorcycle in such a way that it facilitates access and my beautiful daughter who will already have to go to university can use to move and have an option to go to their study center.

3.Una Moto de cuatro Ruedas a Gas

Esta alternativa de transporte la pueden ver como exótica y divertido, pero es muy usada en el extranjero por tener fácil movilidad y acceso, este tipo de moto es como una versión de un vehículo descapotado. Soñar no cuesta nada este medio es poco alcanzable mas no imposible por eso es mi numero tres pero no el menos importante, se imagina andar con este tipo de moto en los médanos de Coro uff, Dios mío disfrutar la arena caliente y la brisa bueno para mí sería único, de igual forma les puedo comentar que en familia estamos evaluando los pro y los contra de tener una moto pequeña y automática de tal manera nos facilite el acceso y mi bella hija que ya tendrá que ir a la universidad pueda utilizar para trasladarse y tener una opción para ir a su centro de estudios.


Fuente


Saludos cordiales
@wildermejose

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency