Cover | El sol no regresa 5ta estación |Cover | The sun does not return 5th season

IMG_20211017_201259_304.jpg


¡Bienvenidos a un cover nuevo! Welcome to a new cover!

La 5ta estación es uno de los grupo que más me gustó desde mi adolescencia y fue gracias a una tía que me enseño este grupo majestuoso, su música, sus letras, todo me parece sumamente increíble por eso hoy quiero traerles este cover de una de las piezas musicales que me enamoro de inmediato

La 5ta estación is one of the groups that I liked the most since I was a teenager and it was thanks to an aunt that taught me this majestic group, their music, their lyrics, everything seems to me extremely incredible so today I want to bring you this cover of one of the musical pieces that I fell in love with immediately.

Así que agarre mi cuatro y seguidamente me puse a ensayar hace un par de años y hoy luego de varios días con el cuatro decidí cantarla y compartirla con ustedes

So I grabbed my cuatro and then I started rehearsing a couple of years ago and today after several days with the cuatro I decided to sing it and share it with you.


Letra
Hace días perdí
En alguna cantina
La mitad de mi alma
Más el quince de propina
No es que sea el alcohol
La mejor medicina
Pero ayuda a olvidar
Cuando no ves la salida
Hoy te intento contar
Que todo va bien, aunque no te lo creas
Aunque a estas alturas
Un último esfuerzo, no valga la pena
Hoy los buenos recuerdos
Se caen por las escaleras
Y tras varios tequilas, las nubes se van
Pero el sol no regresa
Sueños de habitación
De un hotel de carretera
Y unas gotas de lluvia
Que guardo en esta maleta
Ruedan por el colchón
De mi cama ya desierta
Es la mejor solución
Para el dolor de cabeza
Hoy te intento contar
Que todo va bien, aunque no te lo creas
Aunque a estas alturas
Un último esfuerzo, no valga la pena
Hoy los buenos recuerdos
Se caen por las escaleras
Y tras varios tequilas, las nubes se van
Pero el sol no regresa
Hoy te intento contar
Que todo va bien, aunque no te lo creas
Aunque a estas alturas
Un último esfuerzo, no valga la pena
Hoy los buenos recuerdos
Se caen por las escaleras
Y tras varios tequilas, las nubes se van
Pero el sol no regresa
Y tras varios tequilas, las nubes se van
Pero el sol no regresa

Letter Days ago I lost In some cantina Half my soul Plus the fifteen for a tip Not that alcohol is The best medicine But it helps you forget When you can't see the way out Today I'm trying to tell you That everything is fine, even if you don't believe it Even if at this point One last effort, it's not worth it Today the good memories Fall down the stairs And after several tequilas, the clouds go away But the sun doesn't return Room dreams Of a roadside hotel And a few drops of rain That I keep in this suitcase Roll on the mattress Of my now deserted bed Is the best solution For the headache Today I try to tell you That everything is fine, even if you don't believe it Even if at this point One last effort, it's not worth it Today the good memories Fall down the stairs And after several tequilas, the clouds go away But the sun doesn't return Today I try to tell you That everything is going well, even if you don't believe it Even though at this point One last effort, it's not worth it Today the good memories Fall down the stairs And after several tequilas, the clouds go away But the sun doesn't return And after several tequilas, the clouds go away But the sun does not return.


Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog y escuchar esta canción que me trae muy lindos recuerdos, les envío un abrazo fuerte y muchas bendiciones
Thank you very much for visiting my blog and listen to this song that brings me very nice memories, I send you a big hug and many blessings.

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3hLDV23CU17xXcvFPdnrz125sB5ZeNHQabKuJNK3r27uAxR1r637aWGvPrudRHP7rBzcFATFd8YxZx65uwFne8Cs4BRWpF45HuDBeCdvKGBdaGnpFsY55ieDnn.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency