Confía en ti y en el proceso 💫|Trust yourself and the process 💫.

Pensando en todo lo que ha sucedido este año 2021, me he dado cuenta que he tenido un año muy variado a nivel emocional y personal. Pero lo más bonito de todo es que me he podido descubrir

Thinking about everything that has happened this year 2021, I have realized that I have had a very varied year on an emotional and personal level. But the most beautiful thing of all is that I have been able to discover myself.

Pase por la separación del padre de sophia a principio de año, esto me llevó a ir a psicólogos pues tenía muchas cosas que drenar pero sobre todo quería sanar y perdonar, no quería sentirme estancada. Mucho menos quería quedarme a vivir en el papel de víctima

I went through the separation of Sophia's father at the beginning of the year, this led me to go to psychologists because I had many things to drain but above all I wanted to heal and forgive, I did not want to feel stuck. Much less did I want to stay in the role of victim.

Créanme que aprendí mucho en ese proceso, al principio no entendia el porqué me estaba pasando esto y de hecho llegué a victimizarme un par de veces

Believe me I learned a lot in that process, at the beginning I didn't understand why this was happening to me and in fact I even victimized myself a couple of times.

Bajo este proceso me reinvente como persona, volví a tener mi esencia pero ahora mejorada, me di cuenta de lo fuerte que soy, y de lo buena que soy para afrontar las situaciones, crecí al 100 gracias a esto

Under this process I reinvented myself as a person, I returned to my essence but now improved, I realized how strong I am, and how good I am to face situations, I grew to 100 thanks to this.

IMG_20211020_181902_963.jpg

Por otro lado...
On the other hand...

Conseguí mi tranquilidad, mi paz y bajo estas dos cosas logré aprender a vivir en gratitud, agradecer hasta por el viento que roza mi rostro, el pajaro que con su canto me despierta cada mañana, empecé a vivir de manera distinta, a disfrutar de cosas pequeñas

I got my tranquility, my peace and under these two things I managed to learn to live in gratitude, to be thankful even for the wind that brushes my face, the bird that wakes me up every morning with its song, I began to live differently, to enjoy small things.

Creo mucho más en la energía y trabajo en ello todos los días. Ser pesimistas no atrae nada bueno y por supuesto que vivir en gratitud es mucho mejor, agradezco por todo lo qhe me pase porque de alguna manera aunque a veces no lo vea muy claro, me enseña...

I believe much more in energy and I work on it every day. Being pessimistic does not attract anything good and of course living in gratitude is much better, I am grateful for everything that happens to me because somehow, even if sometimes I do not see it very clearly, it teaches me...

IMG_20211020_181916_593.jpg

IMG_20211020_182141_825.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency