[ESP-ING] Fotos memorables / Memorable photos

Desde hace mucho tiempo tomar fotos se volvió mi pasatiempo favorito, me encanta capturar momentos con mis amigos, atardeceres, fotos personales, entre otras. No soy nada experta en el tema pero me encantaría hacer un curso de fotografía y tener una cámara profesional, por el momento solo he usado la de mi teléfono. Aquí les muestro unas fotos que he tomado.
For a long time taking pictures has become my favorite hobby, I love capturing moments with my friends, sunsets, personal photos, among others. I'm not an expert on the subject but I would love to take a photography course and have a professional camera, for the moment I've only used the one on my phone. Here I show you some pictures I have taken.

Screenshot_20210702-012503.png

Foto de mi galería personal / Photo from my personal gallery

Screenshot_20210702-012419.png

Casco Histórico de Ciudad Bolívar / Historic Center of Ciudad Bolivar

Le tengo un especial amor a las fotos en blanco y negro, me parece que estéticamente se ven hermosas.
I have a special love for black and white photos, I think they look aesthetically beautiful.

Screenshot_20210702-012331.png

Atardecer en el paseo Orinoco, Ciudad Bolívar / Sunset at the Orinoco promenade, Ciudad Bolivar


Screenshot_20210702-012322.png

Un atardecer en las calles de Maturin / A sunset in the streets of Maturin

Quería captar en la foto el arcoiris que se veía en ese momento, creo que lo logré.
I wanted to capture in the photo the rainbow that was visible at that moment, I think I succeeded.

PicsArt_07-01-02.46.47~2.jpg

Ví está idea en Pinterest y quise imitar la foto, también es algo que me gusta mucho, siempre busco nuevas ideas y trato de imitar las fotos lo mejor posible, con el tiempo voy mejorando.
I saw this idea on Pinterest and wanted to imitate the photo, it's also something I really like, I'm always looking for new ideas and try to imitate the photos as best as possible, with time I get better and better.

°Translator DeepL.
°Fotos de mi galería personal. / Photos from my personal gallery.
°Contenido propiedad del autor. / Content property of the author.

PicsArt_06-03-02.09.55.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency