The Rough Path To The Top


src

There are stories of a lot of billionaires out there. The story of people like Jack Ma has been a source of inspiration for many young folks. I have this leadership trait in me. I got it from my late mum. She is always at the top in everything she does. And since I was a boy I have been seeing this in me. But living in an environment where opportunities are limited or scarce makes it hard to get off the ground. But as a young working person, I never get tired of trying. Many people would have known me as a guy that creates projects.

I have done many things on-chain and off-chain. I have had many failures but I am building to be better. Many people have failed me and I have failed a lot of people. Every day I wake I think about how I can make it up to people I have failed. How I can put smiles on peoples faces.

In January 2021, I worked with a blockchain tech company and I was the top staff because of my programming, graphics, and writing skills. These people are extremely informed on cryptos pump. They showed me a coin that will pump well and I shared it with some of the people I have failed. Some bought and they made over 6,000% of their investment that erased the bad days I had with them. I am driving to the top and I don't want to leave anyone angry.

I worked on the Typeearn application on the Steem blockchain with my devs and we planned to make it better. We moved to another chain and we were making sense until my backend developer stopped working. I could not afford to employ anyone so I had to stop the development. It has been over 12 months. I feel sad whenever I remember it. But I don't have the zeal to continue it yet.


src

I made decent money this year and I was able to set up a Tech company here in the capital city of Nigeria. I have been rendering services to people, including a community here on Hive. The company is still small. I am simply working to make enough money to make the company more stable and run a good application on the blockchain, then all my past investors will definitely smile. I will ensure everyone smile.

Indeed the path to the top is rough. There will be failures, disappointment, breakdowns, and obstacles. But the willingness to always show up every day, no matter the situation is the key to the top.


src

Consistency, determination, and the power to always do more are the keys. Sometimes, you will feel like stopping everything when you will suffer setbacks and mistakes but you just have to keep going. You will fall and will have to start over again. The determination to always start no matter what is the power to succeed.

I am not there yet but I believe I have covered more space than before. The journey is still long, but more are covered. Every day is a chance to cover more and I will keep on covering more spaces.

Don't you ever give up. Life will always give you reasons to give up.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency