Sunset & The Beauty of The Edge of Highway - Sri Lanka

Good Morning Everyone,
It's prohibited to stop the car at Highways in Sri Lanka. But I did it for a moment. Because the beauty of the sky that met the edge of the highway told me you must take a photograph of this moment. So I did it.

Like I said before, I am a daily traveler on this highway. Driving around 100 km per day & in most of the days, I came back in the evening. So I could see the last sunlight of the day & the beauty of the universe.

How many times I felt "We are just tiny living beings among these stars & galaxies". That feeling fascinates me with the view around. How many times, have I felt that I want to jump out of the car & feel the beauty of the universe?

I see the sunshine & the sunset while I am driving through this highway. Sometimes, this camera can't capture the real beauty out there. But at least it can keep one moment of that mystical beauty that I felt in.

BW photograph of the above "Click".

Mobile Phone Camera: Samsung A32 - 64 MP

Stay safe & have a great day ahead!


~ theguruasia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency