MY INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE

MY INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE

Hello Hive

I AM NEW HERE

IMG-20200421-WA0043.jpg

My name is Adetoyi Temilade, I am a big lover of fashion, cooking, baking and creativity. I am a creative/practical person. I like doing things with my hands. I have always enjoyed creativity in new style and dimension. Below are some of my hand works
IMG_20210715_221703_824.jpg

IMG_20210715_123037_214.jpg
IMG_20210715_130232_273.jpg
IMG_20210715_124433_730.jpg

I am an outgoing person, I like socializing, hanging out with friends and I like learning new things.

I enjoy being physically active and spend a lot of time learning, am a lover of knowledge. I love to learn from everyone I meet and from everything I do

Few months ago on a quest for knowledge, I met an hiver @monica-ene whose love and dedication to the platform enthralled me. She introduced me to the platform and also helped me sign in. She is an interesting and free minded person.

My name is registered, Temmycrown

A fellow hiver @monica-ene helped me register my account.

My name is Adetoyi Temilade. I am from Ira, Kwara state. I am hardworking, patient, easygoing and possess good leadership traits.

I like to take up challenges to prove me worthy and makes me standout, I love self discipline and self motivation.

I believe in myself and my hand work. I love perfection in everything I do.

I am from a family of eight(8)
Five male and three female
I am the fifth born

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

Talking about my educational background. I am a graduate of Ladoke akintola university of technology, Ogbomoso. Where I studied Pure and applied chemistry. I spent most of my life in Ilorin. I attended God's mercy nursery and primary school, Ilorin for my first living certificate after which I went to Alade College, Ilorin where I wrote my Senior secondary certificate examination.

CAREER AND INTEREST

Career diversity is my choice and being multi-talented and multifunctional. I acquired a bit of catering. I learnt bead and jewelries making. I learnt hair and wig making. I learnt custard production. I learnt makeup and gele tying. I learnt perfume production. I believe I could do anything in these fields
My ethics is that I never neglect an opportunity for better improvement
I wish I have been fortunate enough to live in a different parts of the world and thus be able to broaden my horizon.

I am fluent in Yoruba and English.

I hope I am welcome to teach, learn and bring you amazing and beautiful designs of my handwork and as much as I would appreciate your feedbacks and warm welcome.

In the main time I hope you like and enjoy some of my designs.

THANK YOU

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency