HOW MY ANGEL IS SPEAKING WITH ME: MAGICAL SIGNS FROM THE UNIVERSE

Do you speak with your angel, guys? No, I am NOT crazy, I just do believe that when we start seeking for connection with our Angels, they start to reply.

The problem is that many people don't believe it's possible, others are too busy with everyday routine to do it, but the harder times we have, or the closer we're to our best point of Inner development, the more signs from Universe we get.

There're dozens of ways how we can get them, but if we start to notice and to be ready to get them, we'll get them for sure.

The topic os long and complicated, but it can be just theory about nothing. I will show you the last example I get today.

When I've turned my inner channel on, I often get some wisdom sent to me from Universe. Some replies or hints or signs to do or not to do something.
It can be some words heard by me, or some phrases I read in unusual places or ....some treasures that can be found just in the streets.

Today when I was walking with my son, we saw this magical stone made by a stranger and left in the street to help other to "wake up" and change something inside.

image.png
words say: "A wise heart is seeking for knowledge, and silly lips are fed with stupidity.
My son asked me to take it home, and I wanted to do it so much too, but no - we left it there because I wanted more people to smile and get feeling of Universe love inside. Just like I got it.

image.png
parable 15-14
Smile!

Some months ago we found similar notes from strangers who spend time and efforts just for free and made some great papers with wise advice.

The magic is I really was in deep stress at that time and especially that day...

image.png
How to overcome stress?
And there were advice how to do it:
Live by a current moment
Take care of your health
Seek for support
Don't see only black and white around
Keep calm

image.png

It means nothing? It's just papers and stones about nothing special - you can say.
Ok, it's your right to think so.
My experince has proved me dozens of times that there is NOTHING occasional in this world, and we just jave to learn to see all connections and get their deep meaning.

image.png

I THANK Universe for these hints because when I get them, I get unique feeling of harmony, protection and warmth inside of my heart...

UNIVERSE LOVES US, just let's open our hearts for this love, friends!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency