My fears iniciativa - Mis temores iniciativa

tag personal fears

The time to celebrate your fears and what scares you the most is coming, so I think it's the right time to share my fears using a tag that is an initiative I found thanks to @actioncats and who created it was @brujita18 and since I was a little late to support it with my vote that didn't limit me to send her a little gift (tips) through @peakd, so I take this opportunity to remind you that you can thank anyone for giving you an idea to create independent content of time. This is the link to the original initiative.

And without further ado, I'm going to answer the questions.

Tag personal miedos

Ya se acerca la fecha de celebrar los miedos y lo que más te asusta, por eso creo que es propicia la temporada para compartir mis miedos usando un tag que es una iniciativa que encontré gracias a @actioncats y quien la creó fue @brujita18 y cómo llegué un poco tarde para apoyarla con mi voto eso no me limitó para enviarle un regalito (tips) a través de @peakd, así que aprovecho para recordarte que puedes agradecer a cualquier persona por darte una idea para crear contenido independiente de tiempo. Este es el link de la iniciativa original.

Y sin más preámbulo voy a responder las preguntas.


desperate-gc1450408d_1280.jpg
Imagen de Anemone123 en Pixabay

What is the deepest fear that disturbs you? - ¿Cuál es el temor más profundo que te perturba?


That of losing my mother and taking on the burden of responsibility that she currently has.

My fear is not so much of her death, it sounds strange but it is true. Of course, when that happens it will devastate me, I don't even want to imagine the pain I will feel because my mom is the person I love most on earth and our relationship has always been very strong, we are very close and she is part of my life. Her passing away would be a very hard blow for me.

But one thing is the death of my mother and another is to assume what she carries on her shoulders. Let me explain.

My mom is the one who takes care of my 90-year-old grandmother, from the time she gets up until the time she is struggling in the evenings, my grandmother is physically very well, but it is her memory that was affected by the years and for the last 5 years she can no longer take care of herself, she requires help to bathe, do her physiological needs and even to dress. She is a 3-year-old girl in a 90-year-old body. In reality, taking care of an elderly person is a very difficult job that only those who truly love can do.

Although my mom has 7 other siblings, she has always seemed to be an only child, but that's another story for another post, perhaps in the @catarsis community.

My mom takes care of my grandmother, a Down syndrome aunt, and a son with bipolar (my brother), in addition to the other family members and household. A picture to run away and far away, I live with her and support her in everything, but it is very different to support from the side of a third party to having to assume those roles.

This is a fear that paralyzes me, and that every day that passes grows, I do not want to think about the day that may come. I clamor for life and health for my mother.

El de perder a mi madre y asumir la carga de responsabilidad que ella tiene actualmente.

Mi miedo no es tanto a la muerte de ella, sueña extraño pero es verdad. Por supuesto que cuando ocurra eso me devastara, no quiero ni imaginar el dolor que sentiré pues mi mamá es el ser que más amo sobre la tierra y nuestra relación siempre ha sido muy fuerte, somos muy unidas y ella forma parte de mi vida. El que fallezca sería un golpe muy fuerte para mí.

Pero una cosa es la muerte de mi madre y otra es asumir lo que ella lleva sobre sus hombros. Me explico.

Mi mamá es la que se encarga del cuidado de mi abuela de 90 años, desde que se levanta hasta que la cuesta en las noches, mi abuela está muy bien físicamente, pero es su memoria la que se vio afectada por los años y desde hace 5 años ella ya no puede cuidarse por sí misma, requiere de ayuda para bañarse, hacer sus necesidades fisiológicas y hasta para vestirse. Es una niña de 3 años en un cuerpo de 90. En realidad cuidar de un anciano es un trabajo muy difícil que solo aquel que ama de verdad puede hacerlo.

Aunque mi mamá tiene otros 7 hermanos, siempre ha parecido ser hija única, pero eso es otro cuento para otro post, tal vez en la comunidad de @catarsis.

Mi mamá cuida de mi abuela, de una tía síndrome de Down y de un hijo con bipolaridad (mi hermano), además de los otros miembros de la familia y la casa. Un cuadro para salir corriendo y bien lejos, Yo vivo con ella y la apoyó en todo, pero es muy diferente apoyar desde el lado de un tercero a tener que asumir esos roles.

Este es un miedo que me paraliza, y que cada día que pasa crece, no quiero pensar en el día que pueda llegar. Pido con clamor vida y salud para mi mamá.


people-g3a20833d0_640.jpg
Imagen de Marcello Migliosi en Pixabay

Which of the natural elements are you most afraid of? - ¿A cuál de los elementos naturales más le temes?


Lightning, because I have had the experience of feeling it very close, the force, noise, and power of lightning are indescribable. I'm afraid of that, thank goodness they are not very common. If you have never been struck by lightning you should know that everything absolutely everything turns white, a glow that blinds you for a few seconds and you think you have already gone to the other world.

I don't understand how it is possible that some people have been touched by lightning and survived.

A los rayos, porque he tenido la experiencia de sentirlos muy cerca, la fuerza, el ruido y la potencia de los rayos es indescriptible. Le tengo miedo a eso, menos mal que no son muy comunes. Si nunca te ha caído un rayo cerca debes saber que todo absolutamente todo se pone de blanco, un resplandor que ciega por unos segundos y crees que ya te fuiste al otro mundo.

No entiendo cómo es posible que algunas personas han sido tocadas por un rayo y sobrevivan.


lightning-ge553d175e_1280.jpg
Imagen de FelixMittermeier en Pixabay

What else were you afraid of as a child? - ¿De niño(a) a que más le temías?


As a child and as an adult I am still afraid of toads, I know they don't bite or sting, just seeing them paralyzes me and I run away, their appearance is very ugly to me. If the love of my life is turned into a toad, that's how he will stay because he won't be kissed by me 😝.

De niña y de grande le sigo temiendo a los sapos, sé que no muerden ni pican, tan solo de verlos me paralizó y salgo corriendo su aspecto es muy feo para mí. Si el amor de mi vida está convertido en sapo así se quedará porque por mí no será besado 😝


cane-toad-ge9a39259d_1280.jpg
Imagen de sandid en Pixabay

At present, what are you afraid of? - En la actualidad, ¿Qué te produce temor?


The contagion with covid-19 because my family already lost a member and it was something so fast that I am just assimilating it. This disease doesn't give time for goodbyes.

El contagio con el covid-19 porque mi familia ya perdió un miembro y fue algo tan rápido que apenas lo estoy asimilando. Esta enfermedad no da tiempo de despedidas.


coronavirus-g30c6b1a6e_1280.jpg
Imagen de ELG21 en Pixabay


Final thoughts

Being afraid is something human that has kept us alive since the beginning of humanity, the day we lose fear we are likely to self-destruct as a species.

I fear God, and after God, I fear mainly the one who does not fear him.

Saadi.

If you made it this far thank you very much, for your time in coming to meet me, I would like to know your fears in the comments and invite @acont, @carolinacardoza to make this tag.

Pensamientos finales

Tener miedo es algo humano que nos ha mantenido vivos desde el inicio de la humanidad, el día que perdamos el miedo es probable que nos autodestruyamos como especie.

Temo a Dios, y después de Dios temo principalmente al que no le teme.

Saadi.

Si llegaste hasta aquí muchas gracias, por tu tiempo en venir a conocerme, me gustaría conocer tus miedos en los comentarios e invitar a @acont, @carolinacardoza a realizar este tag.


20210827_195422-ANIMATION.gif

picture_1630109450789.png

The banners are created by me.The icons are from icons8.com. The English translation was done with Deepl Translator. The images belong to me unless their origin is indicated and were captured with the camera of the Huawei Honor 8S cell phone.

Click here to join Hive, create a free account and start earning cryptocurrencies like me

icons8-twitter-circled-30.pngicons8-instagram-24.pngicons8-discord-24.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency