{Eng-Esp} Gratitude challenge Day 17. Learn how to bless your home / Aprende a bendecir tu hogar

Having a place to live is a privilege but having a home is a blessing.

Today I am grateful to belong to a home that is imperfect but perfect enough for me.

Thank you to my family for being part of my life, for giving me shelter, protection, and love.

spring846051_1280.jpg

Tener un lugar para vivir es un privilegio pero tener un hogar es una bendición.

Hoy agradezco pertenecer a un hogar imperfecto pero lo suficientemente perfecto para mi.

Gracias a mi familia por ser parte de mi vida, por darme cobijo, protección y amor.

Motivation to achieve my dreams and support for my falls, a family that forms home with defects and that is normal, where sometimes we discuss without doubting our love.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Home formed by my parents with their traditions, roots, and values, a history that they loved and honored.

I thank God for giving me a home.

Motivación para lograr mis sueños y apoyo para mis caídas, una familia que forma un hogar con defectos y eso es normal, donde a veces se discute sin dudar de nuestro amor.

Hogar formado por mis padres con sus tradiciones, raíces y valores, historia que amó y honró.

Agradezco a Dios por darme un hogar.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

If you have a home to thank I give you the following prayer, I do not know its origin and author.

Prayer for the home

"Lord I put my home in your hands,
Help us to walk in integrity,
To love, respect, and forgive each other.
May every corner of our house be filled with your Holy Spirit.
May there never be a lack of bread at our table or faith in our hearts.
May your angels guard our doors.

Amen, so be it, Thank you, Lord!

house66627_1280.jpg

Si tú tienes un hogar que agradecer te regalo la siguiente oración, desconozco su origen y su autor.

Oración por el hogar

" Señor pongo mi hogar en tus manos,
Ayúdanos a caminar en integridad,
A amarnos, respetarnos y perdonarnos.
Que cada rincón de nuestra casa se llene de tu Espíritu Santo.
Que nunca falte el pan en nuestra mesa ni la Fé en nuestros corazones.
Que tus ángeles guarden nuestras puertas.

¡ Amén, que así sea, Gracias Señor ¡

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Thanks for being with me until the end and know me a little more, this post is part of the challenge of @vaneaventuras, I invite you to do it has no expiration date.

Gracias por estar conmigo hasta el final y conocerme un poco más, este post es parte del reto de agradecimiento de @vaneaventuras, les invito a realizarlo no tiene fecha de caducidad.

Recursos de imagen cortesía de Pixabay

Communities that support me

💯
💯

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNnuzdVRQGdFHPYyWGgEDBgkyiCwcDwyskJgh946ZwR4w3ThTALDTStzkA4E.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYDJsbeCbpf3MdQcW1ZYtaTZnvLfyFZRNFG4LoJqfmkY2foWx4nrDKbfnugjYyWWsWXn4FCGtZ65gnzczMeko7.gif

Created by @zord189

You can find me
@soyunasantacruz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency