Introducing my self to the hive community

IMG20200915WA000501.jpeg

My name is wahid and in this post im going to introduce my self to this community I hope this intrudaction doesn’t make u bored!!

Lets talk about where i was born! haha nothing special don’t get excited🙄

I was born in a warm sunny day in a village that called sidi slimane - back in those days, but now, all of my known friends and family call it slaymen city- in a country you might heard of called Morocco. I m 21 years old, a college student in my second year studying english in ibn tofail univrsity in a a large close city called kenitra!

It’s a 40 min away on the train, so don’t have to move to near place from the university.

IMG20200915WA000002.jpeg

I plan to finish my study and get my deploma and probably.. maybe... probably continue my study out of the country!

By the way wahid means the lonely🤦🏻‍♂️

Thanks to a friend of mine @soufiani that I get to know this blockchain, don’t know much but ill know figure it out in no time

Never continue in a job u dont enjoy or u r not comfortable with! Basically thats what i did, i use to work in a restaurant but the management and the policy of the resturant was suck so i quit and focused on my study you'll find some of the drinks that i made in this post, im a bar man by the way!

Screenshot_20200920_14224902.jpeg

Screenshot_20200920_14275901.jpeg

Screenshot_20200920_14312701.jpeg

Screenshot_20200920_14314201.jpeg

Beside job and college, i really love anime and manga, i think I've watched all the known ones. I love travelling of course but I've never been out of the country.. yet, myabe in the future!

For sport, i do body building right now, and I play basketball every weekend.

My life is not amazing, but I'm really happy with it, i have a great friends and a great family, thats all i care about!

Sorry for making the introduction too long, hope u'll enjoy the content that i will publish in the upcoming posts.

Love to u all.

PEACE OUT!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency