"Thinking about Nature" found a new home!

A wonderful Saturday to all hivers here!
I hope you are having a nice weekend! Here it's raining since this morning and even if I'm having a busy day (in the afternoon we will have a book signing in the bookstore where I work with my hubby @paolobeneforti and my friend Elena), I feel myself very relaxed.
The sound of the raindrops are the perfect soundtrack for a couple of relaxing hours before to come back to work and watching the actual value of the Hive token give me a lot of positive thought! _
In the meantime, I received also a good news about my art: thanks to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom) the artwork titled "Thinking about Nature" found a new home! _

adopted (8).png

DSCN4168.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size I painted in June and very soon it will fly to its new home in Us, hoping the customer will love it as I loved to paint it.
It's a rainy, but happy day for me and for the family balance too. _

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency