Something nice to watch, something nice to read, something nice to think ^_^

Hello hivers, an happy Tuesday to you all! Today I don't have a new artwork to show you, because I decided to spend my free time putting nice things inside my mind._ I have to explain:
creative jobs need more than technical skills, good materials and/or tools. People who work in the creative fields (like the artists, the writers and others) need to relax their minds to leave their imagination free to work.
Because of this, sometimes I use to relax my mind reading something nice, watching something nice, thinking about something nice.
For example, yesterday there was Chicca (the female cat of my neighbor) in my backyard and I enjoyed to stay close to her and tooks some pics and so, today, I can use those pics here. A lovely cat is always something nice to see, isn't it? _

DSCN5074.JPG

DSCN5070.JPG

I also started to read "Men at arms", a book of Terry Pratchett. My hubby @paolobeneforti is a big fan of Pratchett since a lot of years and when I met him I started to love Pratchett too. I read just some of his books and so I'm a sort of newbie in the Pratchett's universe but I like them so much. Some days ago we started to watch "The watch", a tv series from a Pratchett. My hubby doesn't like so much this series cause there are a lot of differences from the books (even if the series is really well done and the actors are very good actors). I didn't know so much about the saga and so I decided to read "Men of arms", a book that is part of that saga.
I think I'll write more about it in one of my next content, but in the meantime I invite you to read the books of Pratchett because they are all fantastic! I'll write a content in English and Italian too, because here in Italy the books by Pratchett have to be share more than we can. :D

DSCN5073.JPG

Well as you can understand, my mind is in a very relaxed way and I feel myself in a positive mood, so it's working and soon I'll be ready to think and paint someting new!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency