[Eng-Esp] Memories that remain latent. -- Recuerdos que permanecen latentes.

Memories that remain latent.

Recuerdos que permanecen latentes.


Hello friends readers today I want to show you some images that I love and when I came to this place I feel peace and tranquility, I'm really happy it's nothing fancy just little things that I lived for years that when I came to this place come to my head, those beautiful memories that I spent in my childhood.

Hola amigos lectores hoy quiero mostrarle unas imágenes que me encantan y cuando llegó a este lugar siento paz y mucha tranquilidad, realmente soy feliz no es nada de lujos simplemente son pequeñas cosas que viví durante años que cuando llegó a ese lugar vienen a mi cabeza, esos hermosos recuerdos que pase en mi niñez.

portada.jpg


I always liked to be at my grandparents' house and when I had some time I would visit them and spend time with them to enjoy the coolest sunrises and the most enchanting sunsets anyone could have. The sound of the birds, the rivers and the mountains give me the feeling of incredible peace and tranquility, the roosters crowing and all the goodness that Nature gives you.

Siempre me gustaba estar en casa de mis abuelos y cuando tenía un tiempo los visitaba y pasaba tiempo con ellos para disfrutar de los amaneceres más frescos y los atardeceres más encantadores que alguien podría tener. El sonido de los pájaros, los ríos y las montañas me dan la sensación de una paz y tranquilidad increíble el cantar de los gallos y todas las bondades que te regala la Naturaleza.


My grandparents always went to the mountains to look for firewood, that is to say dry sticks to make bonfires and cook, they made very rich meals with a smoky touch that really if you try it you will like it. Although time has passed and my beloved grandparents are old, many of my relatives have kept the traditions and still keep in their grandparents house a platform where they make bonfires to warm up or just to make a meal, today I will be showing you some lovely pictures of how from a piece of wood stick they get several pieces of firewood for the bonfire. Also that ash is used to fertilize the soil where you intend to make some crops. These are traditions that leave traces in our hearts.

Mis abuelos siempre iban a las montañas a buscar leña, es decir palos secos para hacer fogatas y cocinar, hacían comidas muy ricas con un toque ahumado que realmente si lo prueban les gustará. A pesar que el tiempo ha pasado y mis queridos abuelos están ancianos ha permanecido en muchos de mis familiares las tradiciones y aún conservan en casa de los abuelos una tarima donde hacen las fogatas para calentarse o simplemente para hacer alguna comida, hoy te estaré mostrando unas imágenes encantadoras de como de un trozo de palo de madera sacan varias trozos de leña para la fogata. También esa ceniza es utilizada para abono del suelo donde pretendes hacer algunos cultivos. Son tradiciones que dejan huellas en nuestros corazones.

Imagen8.jpg

Imagen9.jpg

Imagen10.jpg

Imagen11.jpg


Something I also want to show you is the corn that they use for seeds and then harvest again, they place it on the roof of the fire and there the corn is smoked so that no pests or animals fall on it.

Algo que también quiero mostrarle es el maíz que usan para semillas y luego vuelven a cosechar, lo colocan al techo de la fogata y allí el maíz se ahúma para que no le caiga ninguna peste o animal.

Imagen6.jpg

Imagen7.jpg


The plants are amazing and the soil is quite fertile. Here are some pictures of a very splendid Cherry tomato plant.

Las plantas son increíbles y el suelo es bastante fértil. Aquí te dejo unas imágenes de una planta de tómate Cherry muy esplendorosa.

Imagen1.jpg

Imagen2.jpg

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen4.jpg

Imagen5.jpg


Without more to say and hoping that this post is to the liking of each reader I say goodbye with a big hug, love @shirahoshi. See you next time.

Sin más que decir y esperando que este post sea del agrado de cada lector me despido con un fuerte abrazo, los quiere @shirahoshi. Nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 9 y se editaron en powerpoint.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.











Remember that you can purchase these beautiful pieces of art made and tokenized by me at Nftshowroom at an excellent price. Link to the gallery here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency