Clouds To Work And Back

Yesterday when I went to work I told myself I'd take photos of the landscape and the clouds on the way. Yes, I mainly wanted to take pics of the clouds from the car and see if there was anything worth posting.

I love clouds, especially their complex structure, which is difficult to immortalize in a photo. Maybe I should take some more time, get a really good camera instead of a phone, stop and take pictures ... but... I'll do that when I'm retired, I don't need to do that now. :)

😎 πŸ“· 😎

Morning dawn on the way. The time was 6.50 a.m., solidly cold, 5 degrees Celsius, but clear, you can see the fog slowly rising, I am driving towards the village of Zagorje.

clouds1a.jpg

😎 πŸ“· 😎

After five minutes, the sun rose, everything sparkled, the fog will slowly disappear.

clouds2a.jpg

😎 πŸ“· 😎

I wouldn't talk about work (maybe another time...), but I'm driving home now, it's 4.30 p.m., temperature 25 degrees Celsius, very sunny but pleasant, a little breeze, the clouds are slowly moving like some lazy cows on the horizon. The clouds are growing ...

clouds3a.jpg

😎 πŸ“· 😎

A look on the other side, the clouds are gathering but it's still sunny...

clouds4a.jpg

😎 πŸ“· 😎

This cloud is full of moisture, I think, it could be a shower ...

clouds5a.jpg

😎 πŸ“· 😎

Well, this is already a concentration, I'm more and more convinced that it's going to rain ...

clouds6a.jpg

😎 πŸ“· 😎

This is serious, you can see Mount SneΕΎnik on the left and it's definitely raining there ...

clouds7a.jpg

😎 πŸ“· 😎

A few kilometers further on, the clouds dispersed ...

clouds8a.jpg

😎 πŸ“· 😎

Don't panic, it won't rain, at least not for a few hours ... I'll be home in ten minutes ...

clouds9a.jpg

End of the story. 😁

5% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-148441).

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency