My First blog in Hive

Hello everyone iam new to this platform one of my friend told me about this platform iam good at writing blogs so he suggested this to me.
img_20210911_101058.jpg
This first post is about me,#INTRODUCEYOURSELF so, my name is saurav iam from haryana India.I love to travel take photographs do adventure drive .
img_20210911_101029.jpg
About My academic career iam doing civil engineering from punjab university iam in 3rd year i only went to college for 6months beacuse of covid 19 The life befor e covid was just amazing.
img_20210911_100949.jpg
So I started my story of life before covid so I did my 12th from local school in my village no I wanted to go ahead for further studies so I choose Punjab University and the career I chose was civil engineering
img_20210911_100915.jpg
I wanted to be here civil engineer shows like my aim I am so I joined the college I started to live in hostel I made many friends there with the same mentality of like me travelling and doing adventures show the first year of college started like good kids freshers to be mentioned I started going college everyday for the first first month and started studying from the first day of college but then I saw and felt like I am just overdoing it giving more time to college and less time to myself I am from there my life completely changed
img_20210911_100859.jpg
I started going on trips to nearby places like Himachal Pradesh there we did many tracks climb the mountains in many adventurous Sports then I started playing in hostel like many games football cricket andthe studies just vanished from our life we used to go to college often when will like felt that that we are missing out
img_20210911_100844.jpg

img_20210911_100825.jpg
then midterm came and we were just afraid of of getting failed in those midterms so I studied whole night for every MST it was a life experience because I had never done this before taking only to ask leave out of 24 hours and giving midterms but my last day hard work proofed good I scored decent marks in midterms and I was happy with my performance according to the the work I put in show the first semester passed
img_20210911_100811.jpg

img_20210911_100759.jpg

It was feeling good then my second semester started and we were just getting on same schedule exploring new places and everything was going good until March when the Corona entered India so it just completely change our lifestyle our college give us holiday of 10 days we were happy about the 10 Day
screenshot_20210911_095849.jpg

Holiday but soon the lockdown was imposed of 3 months then six months and we are trapped at our homes away from colleges for last one year I've been travelling very less due to covid looking for something new to engage myself with so I have started blogging on hive I am looking for great success in it I love to photograph and I will be sharing it in future so I and this intro here only as I have told so much about myself and I will be happy to post on this platform

b
So iam looking forward for some suggestions and support as i dont have much idea about this platform fr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency