Linda. Dada Poetry and drawing

Linda-Final.jpg

Linda

Linda se ha puesto un gran moño
tan rojo como un rubí
pues quiere que el mundo sepa
que es la mas hermosa que vi.

En este sueño entre monstruos
es de todas la mas hermosa
con su florecita rosa
y labios rojo carmín.

Se ha puesto un vestido rosa
que hace juego con mis ojos
de develados tan rojos
por tanta peli que vi.

Y yo que no tengo traje
para pasar por su fiesta
mejor me tomo una siesta
y sueño que en mi jardín
me voy a bailar con Linda
ya esta en sus ojos me vi…


Linda

Linda has put on a big bow
as red as a great ruby
because she wants the world to know
that she is the most beautiful here.

In this dream among the monsters
she is the most beautiful at all
with her little pink flower
and her carmine red lips.

She has put on a pink dress
that matches my colored eyes
of unveiled so red
for so much movie I saw.

Who cares if I don’t have a suit
to go through her party yet
I better a nap will take
to dream that in her garden I am
where I am going to dance with Linda
to look myself in her eyes ...

Prueba de autoría / Proof of authorship

Linda-paso1.jpg

Linda-paso2.jpg

Linda-paso3.jpg

Linda-paso4.jpg

Poesía y dibujo
Poetry and drawing
@saulos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency