Mi presentación a la gran plataforma Hive | My introduction to the great Hive platform.

Hola Hive, me presento en esta comunidad mi nombre es Rubennys Rodríguez tengo 17 años de edad, soy Venezolana vivo en el Estado Sucre en un pueblo muy cercano a Carúpano llamado Los Arroyos.

Hello Hive, I introduce myself in this community my name is Rubennys Rodriguez I am 17 years old, I am Venezuelan I live in Sucre State in a town very close to Carupano called Los Arroyos.

Remini20210413223206273.jpg

Soy bachiller en ciencias, actualmente no estoy estudiando por motivos de la pandemia.

I am a Bachelor of Science, currently not studying due to the pandemic.

Me gusta tomarme fotos, viajar, me apasiona la moda y soy muy creativa.

I like taking pictures, traveling, I'm passionate about fashion and I'm very creative.

Remini20210413223206273.jpg

Al escuchar sobre Hive sentí emoción y decidí unirme, me motiva estar aquí el simple hecho de lograr aprender de los conocimientos de las demás personas y que ellas también aprendan de los míos.

When I heard about Hive I felt excited and decided to join, I am motivated to be here by the simple fact of learning from other people's knowledge and that they also learn from mine.

Logre llegar a esta plataforma gracias a la ayuda de mi vecina @loyferm.

I managed to get to this platform thanks to the help of my neighbor @loyferm.

Me despido de todos hasta un próximo post, les deseo una feliz tarde.

I bid you all farewell until a future post, I wish you a happy afternoon.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency