(ESP/ENG) SI ALGÚN DÍA ME GANASE LA LOTERÍA || Blogging Challenge #18

Hola queridos Hiver´s ❤️ | Hello dear Hiver´s ❤️

Ya estamos a mitad de semana la verdad el tiempo cada vez se me va mas rápido, otro momento dedicado al desafió de los blogs, el día de hoy debemos decir que haríamos si ganáramos la lotería algo bien interesante no?

We are already halfway through the week, the truth is that time is getting faster and faster, another moment dedicated to the challenge of blogs, today we must say what we would do if we won the lottery, something very interesting, right?

image.png

No soy de las que apuesta o le guste los juegos de azar, pero si recuerdo que mis papas cada domingo compraban el KINO y a veces el TRIPLE GORDO si eres venezolano y de mi época para abajo lo recordaras.

I am not one of those who gambles or likes games of chance, but I do remember that every Sunday my parents bought KINO and sometimes TRIPLE FAT if you are Venezuelan and from my time down you will remember it.

Si tuviera la oportunidad de ganarme la lotería, créanme que es algo que no pensaría dos veces, lo primero que haría seria comprarle una casa a mi mama y equiparla con todo lo que necesite, este sueño es de las dos, igualmente si no me gano la lotería es una de mis metas a futuro.

If I had the opportunity to win the lottery, believe me, it is something that I would not think twice, the first thing I would do would be to buy a house for my mother and equip it with everything she needs, this dream belongs to both of us, equally if I do not win the lottery is one of my goals for the future.

Lo siguiente que haría seria invertir en un negocio, porque el dinero no esta nada mas para gastarlo, la mejor manera de que tu dinero se multiplique es haciendo buenas inversiones. Me gustaría tener una red de consultorios médicos donde podamos encontrar varias especialidades y a buenos precios, es decir, accesible a la comunidad.

The next thing I would do would be to invest in a business, because the money is not there to spend it, the best way for your money to multiply is by making good investments. I would like to have a network of medical offices where we can find various specialties and at good prices, that is, accessible to the community.

Otra cosa seria irme de viaje con mi familia a una playa en otro país, en un resort todo incluido donde podamos disfrutar de una buenas vacaciones sin pensar en los gastos.

Another thing would be to go on a trip with my family to a beach in another country, in an all-inclusive resort where we can enjoy a good vacation without thinking about the expenses

Actualmente no tengo un carro posiblemente esto es otra cosa que haría comprarme uno.

Currently I do not have a car, possibly this is something else that would make me buy one

Lo ultimo que haría si me ganara la lotería es donar a los mas pobres, si recibes también tienes que dar, si tienes poco da poco y si tienes mucho das mucho, estas son leyes de abundancia que me gusta aplicar en mi vida.

The last thing I would do if I won the lottery is to donate to the poorest, if you receive you also have to give, if you have little give little and if you have a lot you give a lot, these are laws of abundance that I like to apply in my life.

gracias hive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency