Return of Ropavejero 💛💙💖

image.png

Greetings friends, I wish you are well. As you can see, I have not written for a long time here. With this writing, I intend to give a brief review of why I have been away from the social network.

In view of a family situation, in which I was immersed with my mother, I had to be absent for all this time. At that time, it was an uphill struggle that took place in our family circle, diagnosing my mother with cancer at a fairly advanced stage. This situation led me to processes in which I was quite busy together with my brothers and father and for which, inevitably I could not continue writing ... I do not know how others do, but in my particular, the fact of writing happens when there is a motivation or intention in which, hand in hand with a good state of mind, each writing flows. As you can understand, it was not only a matter of time, but of motivation or state of mind. I can confess that I tried several times, in fact I ended up writing several writings in the middle of the situation, since a community project was being carried out at that time and had to report on the progress.

Later, I could no longer write with what happened. Well, after the death of my mother, I decided to dedicate myself to finishing some matters, such as the Doctoral thesis that I was doing. In addition to other issues, also the lack of good Internet, prevented me from at least staying active on the network. At this time, thanks to the motivation of great friends (I name them later) I have made this writing. What has been described above has been quite complex for me, since it was a telluric movement in my life. Only those who have been through it really know what it can feel like. However, through this situation, I was able to start a new path in which I am immersed today. Well, it is the Evangelical Christian way and in which I have been able to experience what I did not believe existed before. So despite the irreparable loss, the birth of a lifestyle led could occur by Cristo.

image.png

Who knows me, must remember the social work that was carried out through this server. For those who do not know me, I can tell you that the beginnings in this social network, it was as it is for any of you, however, in my case in particular, I was able to carry out many works aimed at the social-community, from arrangements, constructions and donations to gifts to different educational, health and religious institutions in different parts of Venezuela ... that is the spirit that represents Ropavejero.

image.png

As I wrote in the beginning, the name @ropavejero is due to the rescue of what is dead and therefore, bringing joy and solutions where others only see problems, is part of the principles of @ropavejero. For this reason, ideas regarding social assistance come to reality through this beautiful social network, taking advantage of its important influence among people with a kind heart and concerned about humanity. From my community "Chupadero", in the Guarico state to places like Maracaibo in the Zulia state; Ropavejeras ideas have been carried out as a tangible demonstration of what you want to do as benefits to those in need. In this transit of Ropavejero, great ties of friendship have been made with people who, even without knowing each other in person, what unites us is as close as if it were a family bond, well; it is the ideas or principles of helping others that make indestructible bonds in humanity possible.

Ropavejero Project I
Ropavejero Project II
Ropavejero Project III
Ropavejero Project IV
Ropavejero Project V
People all over the world have supported these social efforts, contributing big grains of sand to this end. With this, a deep friendship is born with those who now consider themselves part of a team. We have shared so much as fellow travelers that we have arrived together in Zulia (more than 17 hours from our headquarters) and of course, to other places closer. We have made ties not only of friendship, but of brotherhood. I refer to the friend @crisangel and @luis07 ... these knights and warriors of life, have been participants in many ideas and decisions made by @ropavejero for what has to do with the social works carried out through this network . Not only for the network, but our friendship has been extrapolated on a personal level, which now we see ourselves as a team: Ropavejero Team! It is one more demonstration, that through this social network, not only some economic benefit is obtained, but brotherhood ties as I have already said.

It is necessary to limit, that I recognize the situation that our country Venezuela is going through and which does not escape from what the planet is already experiencing with respect to the pandemic. In our particular case, I must point out that I am writing this, without having a very good internet, for which this post will be made public and I will review your contributions or comments, less frequently than before. I leave open the possibility through this post, that people who, before and even new, are interested in continuing the work of community social contribution, let me know to talk about it. In other words, I am at your entire disposal to continue supporting those in need and if someone wants to join, just write a comment to establish contact.

image.png

Likewise, this writing serves to remember many of those who made @ropavejeros work possible (I do not know if they continue to be on the network) and whom I greet with great appreciation; waiting to hear from them here or by other means of communication: @votovzla, @enginewitty, @fulltimegeek, @abigail-dantes, @anomadsoul, @penssif, @snook, @schamangerbert, @enrique89, @elteamgordo and many others that escape me at this time..

What comes out of your mouth
is what really pollutes,
tanto both yourself and others

JESUCRISTO

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency