ENG-ESP/// MI VIDA COMO MILITAR PARTE 1

Hello friends of #hive, today I want to tell you about one of the stages of my life that I am most passionate about and few people know (those who know it the most are my family) and it is my life as a military man. When I was barely 9 years old, a curiosity for military art began in me and began in the boy scouts, there I learned a closed order, they taught me discipline, obedience to superiors and subordination, which are the fundamental bases on which it is based. the Armed Forces in my Country. for 3 years I trained as a boy scout and from there at the age of 20 after 8 years of school life I decided to enlist in the Venezuelan Army where I fulfilled my military service for 2 years on the border with Colombia

de guardis.jpg

Already in the year 2.006 I decided again to resume my passion for the life of arms and this time I wanted to make a career as a professional in the Navy, once again I left my home, my beautiful cumana, my dear Sucre state to go to the state Vargas, to the city of Catia la Mar specifically to the Naval Training Center "Emilio Santiago Esteves" (CANES) where he entered the Technical School of the Navy (ETAR)

240612_10200819269037264_1849080337_o.jpg

The adaptation was strong, the transition from one force to another was not easy, after being in the ranks of the Army and discovering that the Navy is totally different, I was able to make the necessary adjustments to start my journey in this component.

1008406_10200819273397373_159412919_o.jpg

After 11 months I had to leave the (ETAR), the blow was hard, hopes and dreams fell but after a while and already recovered I got up and continued on because I am not one of those who give up right away........

Well friends, it's all for the moment I hope you liked my story, I'll be back soon to tell you more, see you later

The source of the images are from my personal facebook account (Carlos Caballero) and are my property

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de #hive el día de hoy quiero contarles de una de las etapas de mi vida que mas me apasiona y pocas personas conocen (quienes mas la conocen son mi familia) y es mi vida como militar. Cuando apenas contaba con 9 años de edad comenzó en mi una curiosidad por el arte castrense y comenzó en los boy scouts, ahí aprendí orden cerrado, me enseñaron disciplina, obediencia hacia los superiores y subordinación, que son las bases fundamentales sobre las cuales se sustenta la Fuerza Armada en mi País. durante 3 años me forme con boy scout y de ahí a la edad de 20 años luego de 8 años de vida escolar decidí enlistarme en el Ejercito Venezolano donde cumplí mi servicio militar durante 2 años en frontera con Colombia

de guardis.jpg

Ya en el año 2.006 decedi nuevamente retomar mi pasión por la vida de las armas y esta vez quería hacer carrera como profesional en la Armada (marina), un vez mas dejaba mi hogar, mi cumana hermosa, mi querido estado Sucre para irme al estado Vargas, ala ciudad de Catia la Mar específicamente al Centro de Adiestramiento Naval "Emilio Santiago Esteves" (CANES) donde entre ala Escuela Técnica de la Armada (ETAR)

240612_10200819269037264_1849080337_o.jpg

La adaptación fue fuerte, la transición de una fuerza a otra no fue fácil, después de estar en las filas del Ejercito y descubrir que la Armada es totalmente distinta pude hacer los ajustes necesarios para emprender mi viaje en este componente

1008406_10200819273397373_159412919_o.jpg

Después de 11 meses tuve que abandonar la (ETAR), el golpe fue duro, esperanzas y sueños caídos pero después de un tiempo y ya recuperado me levante y continué adelante porque no soy de los que se dan por vencidos de buenas a primeras.......

Bueno amigos es todo por el momento espero les haya gustado mi relato, ya pronto volveré para contarles mas, hasta luego

La fuente de las imagines son de mi cuenta personal de facebook (carlos caballero) y son de mi propiedad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency