Splinterlands social media challenge! //Today I drew creature picture "Almo Cambio"

hi guys, good morning!
How are you everyone! I Hope everybody is doing well.

Today I am drawing picture from the "Splinterlands social media challenge! //today my art creature picture "Almo Cambio"
Today I have appeared in front of you with a different character picture.

IMG_20211013_191012.jpg

Today I will show you how to do this step by step art:
First i chose the art card! link https://splinterlands.com/ here.

Then i art the full round and body of the "Almo Cambio" with AutoCad 2010.

IMG_20211013_182431.jpg

Then i start painting.

My drawing Materials:
Pencil-
A4 size paper-
Color Pencil-
hardboard-
Rubber-
Sign pen-
Eraser- etc.
All of the above materials I have used to draw "Almo Cambio".

Here are some steps of this art :

First step:
First I look at the picture better and then I pick the colors. Where to use key colors.Then first i use pencil color. full body i paint pencil color

IMG_20211013_184747.jpg

Second step:
Then I use Almo Cambio's left side mixed with yellow and orange.it looks very good.

IMG_20211013_185437.jpg

Third step:
Then I paint Almo Cambio's right side only Blue color.
Looking at the picture, it looks like he is on fire.

IMG_20211013_190232.jpg

Forth step:
At the end I use red color. I use red color to understand the eyes and mouth of Almo Cambio's . I did that with red sign pen.

IMG_20211013_190442.jpg

Thanks For reading my post & thanks for the upvote.

The contest arranges Splinterlands. I want to request to my all friends for participating in this contest.

Splinterlands social media challenge link!
@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-october-16-2021

Here's my referral link!
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=riponr

Thanks everybody!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency