Hello everyone!

Hi! Nice to meet you'll via hive. In this opportunity, I would like to introduce my self as i'm new here. But first, i would like to thank my best friends remenzer for introducing me this new apps. Tq gaman. Hehe..

I work as a teacher at secondary school. Iam married and have three beautiful daughter's. I live in Sabah, Malaysia. Sabah is also known as "negeri di bawah bayu" or "land bellow the wind" here in Borneo island. My village near to the great and amazing Kinabalu Mountain, the highest peak in Malaysia.

I like to spent my free time going fishing dan go on adventures activities. The nature make me feel relaxed and happy.

I look forward to make some friends here and get to know how this apps better. Thats all for today, have a nice day everyone!

Actually i want to attach one or two pictures in, but unfortunately the pictures doesn't appear. 😅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency