I'm back! (My hive introduction)

Wow it so cool to be back on this amazing platform. And this time i tell you, i'm here to stay. Have been up to a whole lot of things lately, living, thriving and most importantly moving forward.
Improving and working on myself, all for a better version of me. Yep! So lets get started, i want to feed you on what have been up to lately.

F5022D77-C65B-4A0B-952C-91035902D116L0001.jpeg

First, while I was away I got my first degree in Applied Geophysics. A 5 year course full of beautiful and sad times. All in all, all glory to God almighty for all. Convocation was postponed due to the pandemic but I still took some pictures.
IMG_0482-Edit.jpg

Also I'm moving on with my fashion course and I'll be graduating soon too. I make beautiful wears now. And yes I have an IG page, u might like to stop by @firstlady_cut
IMG_20200326_120652_385.jpg

Also I bounced back to writing, I guess I got over the so called 'writer's block' and I started this series 'found not lost'. I hope to drop some of my write here often.
I named it found not lost, cos i got back the inspiration i didn't lost actually.
20200423_202922_0000.png

Least I forget, my business grew over the year. And it a year plus now, with lotta sweet feedbacks and a couple of bad review.
My main aim is to put my customers first. You can as well check out my page on IG @firstlady_wears
IMG_20200502_230435_469.jpg

And I must not forget to mention the graphics class have been attending. And have made series of design with it, and here is one of it. And I hope to teach what have learnt so far here. And this is one of my write on the series 'found not lost'
20200425_144725_0000.png

Well my funny skits is still on a hold and I'm just hoping I get back my vibes and start over. I also hope to drop the few i made already.

So freely, i don't have a specification to blogging as i practice a lot of things.
So often it from be from poem to prose, to fashion and more.

Screenshot_20200423-084234.png

I hope to enjoy my stay here, thanks for stopping by. Thanks to my amazing friends who made getting back pretty easy, @annikytreasure @prechyrukky @udezee and @olasamueland @olasamuel

Don't stop being you.

And your feedbacks would be appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency