Introduce Myself ||07/05/2021

  • How are you all? I hope you are well. My name is Md. Rakibul Islam. My Hive ID @rakibul098. I am 24 years old. I am studying in Honors final year. I used to work on Steemit two long years ago. I've been away from Steemit for a long time, now I'm back to Hive among you. I hope all of you will support me and stay by my side.

  • My home is in Mujibnagar. Mujibnagar is a police station in Meherpur district. Mujibnagar is a historical place of Bangladesh. Mujibnagar was known as the temporary capital during the war of 1971. The last border of Bangladesh is Mujibnagar.

  • My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. We are two siblings. My sister and I study outside. I study in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh and we both have to stay in Dhaka to study in Dhaka. School-college is currently closed for coronavirus so we are at home.

  • I like to travel a lot. When I have free time, I go to different places with my friends, because seeing the historical places increases a lot of knowledge. The time spent chatting with friends is much better. I like watching movies a lot, I have a lot of favorite movies that I watch over and over again.

  • Every human being has many dreams. I have many such dreams. The most important dream is to finish your studies and get a good job. I am trying my best to fulfill my dream, hopefully I will succeed. We live in poor families. We need money to be a little better, which we don't have. The pursuit of a living is worth a lot, so I want to make a lot of money.

Forgive me if there is any mistake in my post, I am working after a long time, I hope everyone will look at me with a look of forgiveness. I started working again hoping for your support.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency