Werewolf Makeup For Halloween//Maquillaje De Hombre Lobo En Dia De Brujas

IMG_20211016_231124.jpg

For a long time I wanted to make the makeup of a werewolf, it is very simple and you can use it to go to witches day parties, so I have finally made it and I will share the process with you.

Desde hace mucho tiempo queria, realizar el maquillaje de un hombre lobo, es muy sencillo y lo pueden utilizar para ir a fiestas de dia de brujas, asi que finalente lo he realizado les compartire el proceso.

IMG_20211016_221102.jpg

First I started with my eyebrows I did them with the thin brush to populate the eyebrows more.

Primero he empezado por mis cejas las realice con el pincel delgado para poblar mas las cejas.

IMG_20211016_223016.jpg

I made an outline and with the black shadow I enlarged the outline a little more, under the black color I placed another outline in white color and I started to make the fur.

Hice un delineado y con la sombra color negro agrande un poco mas el delineado, debajo del color negro coloque otro delineado en color blanco y empece a realizar el pelaje.

IMG_20211016_224731.jpg

Finally, I added a lot of fur on my forehead in white and black.

Para finalizar agregue mucho pelaje en la parte de mi frente en color blanco y color negro.

IMG_20211016_231124.jpg

This is how the werewolf make-up is finished.

Asi quedo terminado el maquilalje de hombre lobo

IMG_20211016_231122.jpg

See you next time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency