I introduce myself-Nelson Joestar, a gamer who likes to share his opinions and experiences with video games. [ESP - ENG]

Snapchat-541813887 (1).jpg

Español | English


Hey, hello hive community, in this opportunity I come to introduce myself, my name is Nelson Gonzalez but you will know me as Nelson Joestar and I was born in 1999 in venezuela-sucre.

Hey,hola comunidad de hive, en esta oportunidad vengo a presentarme, mi nombre es Nelson Gonzalez pero me conocerán como Nelson Joestar y nací en el año 1999 en venezuela-sucre .

I knew about this community thanks to a friend who told me about it, I found interesting the idea in general of a place where you can express yourself in a healthy way and share what you want, connect with more people.

Conoci sobre esta comunidad gracias a un amigo que me lo comento,me parecio interesante la idea en general de un lugar donde puedes expresarte sanamente y compartir lo que quieras, conectar con mas personas.


Talking a little more about me I can tell you that I like martial arts and I had the opportunity to practice them, being more specific I practiced Taekwondo.

Hablando un poco mas sobre mi les puedo comentar que me gustan las artes marciales y tuve la oportunidad de practicarlas,siendo mas especifico practique Taekwondo .


242212023_596225704863721_8158794631912329702_n.jpg(soy yo | it's me)

With respect to what I will write about, it is about what I have liked the most in the world and as you could read in the title it is about video games, I want to share with you my experiences with video games, tell you about them and maybe upload gameplays of some of them. When I was a kid I never left my house and when I was about 6 years old I got my first Nintendo Nes and that's when it all started.

Con respecto sobre que escribiré,es sobre lo que mas me ha gustado en el mundo y como pudieron leer en el titulo se trata de los videojuegos, quiero compartir con ustedes mis experiencias con los videojuegos,contarles sobre ellos y tal vez subir gameplays de algunos. de pequeño no salia de mi casa y cuando tenia alrededor de 6 años me regalaron mi Primera Nintendo Nes y allí empezó todo.

242208805_1948661101965528_7288125829013448348_n.jpg (este soy yo cuando juganso en una computadora por primera vez | this is me playing on a computer for the first time )

at the age of 11 I discovered the marvel of the computer and the immense universe of games that I did not know existed,two very important things :

  1. 1) have never had a good computer so I will not write about new games or last generation consoles (at least for now), but rather about quality games with a lot of variety but still very good.
  2. 2)everything I will write is 100% based on my experience and opinion as I will only write about things I have tried myself so it will have that unique touch I want it to have
  3. eso de los 11 años descubrí la maravilla de la computadora y todo el inmenso universo de juegos que no sabia que existían,cabe dos cosas muy importantes :
    1. 1)nunca he tenido una buena computadora por eso no escribiré sobre juegos nuevos ni consolas de ultima generación(por ahora),mas bien sobre juegos de calidad y con mucha variedad pero igualmente muy buenos.
    2. 2)todo lo que escribiré esta orientado 100% en mi experiencia y opinión ya que solo escribiré sobre cosas que yo mismo probé así tendrá ese toque único que quiero que tenga

    3. I have so many ideas to do that I don't know where to start my blog, although I mostly played it on computer there are many that belong to consoles which I emulated, so you can expect a great variety of games... this is all for now <3 if you want to go to the source of the images click on them.

      tengo tantas ideas para hacer que no se por cual empezar mi blog, aunque en su mayoría lo jugué en computadora hay muchos que pertenecen a consolas las cuales emule, asi que les espera una gran variedad de juegos... esto es todo por ahora <3 si quieres ir a la fuente de las imágenes haz click en ellas.

      <3 hasta la proxima | See you later <3


      pie (1).jpg

      H2
      H3
      H4
      3 columns
      2 columns
      1 column
      8 Comments
      Ecency