I miss the silence

2a.png

335a.png

I miss the silence

Authored by @nachomolina2
Original Poetry


Scrutinize my mind
that says I can't,
I don't want to hear from you!
but I want to...


And the fiber envelops me,
with words
that weren't there

Prisoner,
Missing the silence...


Apart from a heart
that doesn't know how to love,
only feeling is
the only thing that can...






2a.png

I wander among its limits
living by the reason of others,
no one knows what it's worth
a broken feeling

My cocktail of truth,
he doesn't stop talking when he comes back,
and his mouth my hand,
his blood, vulcan dragon


"Somebody tell me
how to love!
I, who thought I
I thought I knew everything..."






3a.png

Same as before,
in the service
of a delicate voice,
magic that speaks to me
of remote times

Transformed
into a liberator of souls,
trapped
in the bohemian prison


I do not understand my guilt,
I plan to escape
as I fall limp

33a.png


334a.png

And the fiber surrounds me,
with words
that they weren't there,

My mind says I can't!
prisoner,
I miss
the silence...


"The images are original"


END


[Original Content]
@nachomolina2

venezuela
2021




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency