Scenery Dark clouds loom as a storm approaches the west coast, Aceh Indonesia

IMG_5935.JPG


Hello hiver's
My post this time is about natural scenery at dusk, this picture I took yesterday afternoon when a storm wind and black clouds enveloped the beauty of the sunset panorama on the western horizon. Previously I was inspired when I saw one of @johannpiber posts. It was then, in my mind, that I too had to find an object like him. Although the location is different. Honestly, I really enjoyed seeing the photos posted by him. I thank you. Your picture is an example for me to learn about photography.

At that time, I saw the atmosphere of the sky with very thick black clouds. I immediately took the motorbike and looked for a fixed spot to photograph this amazing view and extreme weather.

I arrived at the river bank, then I took from below or what is commonly called a low angel in the world of photography, and I used the water to make it two-dimensional in the image I captured. And the reflection of the water becomes a very beautiful picture in my opinion.

I took it from several different angles and waited for the moving clouds to change. In addition, the presence of fishermen and the trees growing in the river make my landscape image lively and charming.

Here are some pictures that I show you all. I took all these pictures using a Canon M100 camera and a 22-24 USM lens.

Usually the atmosphere of extreme weather like this, will be accompanied by lightning and very broad rain. That's right. last night at 12 noon. The sound of thunder and rain pounded the earth very heavily. At that time, I was waiting again for the moment to capture the lightning with my camera. However, due to heavy rain So I failed to get a flash picture.

IMG_5937.JPG


IMG_5952.JPG

IMG_5960.JPG


IMG_5969.JPG

IMG_5991.JPG

IMG_5994.JPG



IMG_5985.JPG

IMG_5933.JPG


IMG_5964.JPG

IMG_5947.JPG

IMG_5959.JPG

IMG_5980.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency