Black and white photography of the Cerro de San Juan.

This is my entry for today's #monomad challenge, the truth is that I invested a lot of time and effort to take this picture.

ladera_cerro_san_Juan.jpg

camera: Canon EOS Rebel T6
lens: Canon 18-55mm
aperture: f11
shutter speed: 1/320
focal length: 24mm
ISO: 100
flash: no

I had to climb a hill called: "Cerro de San Juan" is at an altitude of 2240 m a.s.l., and while we were climbing I was taking some pictures that I haven't fully presented yet, but this picture is part of the whole session of that day.

I got quite tired because I had to walk up until the end, but the view from the top is beautiful and the air you breathe is fresh and clean, despite being next to the city, it's a beautiful place that I recommend to visit, but always with care, because it is part of the Trans-Mexican Volcanic Belt and right next to it I understand, is the "Volcán de San Juan" a place that I hope to visit soon before the volcano is activated (which could happen at any time), I hope you like it and enjoy the picture.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency