My new home//Mi nuevo hogar

IMG_20211003_141017_271.jpg


Greetings friends I hope you are all very well, I just moved to a beautiful place, full of peace and tranquility, I am still full of fear, because every change brings some challenges, which I must face firmly, after many years living in the same space one gets used to everything, the roof that shelters you, the neighbors who become part of your family, the people who live with you, in short I had to leave my comfort zone completely.


IMG_20211011_065455_493.jpg


One of the things that occupies my mind is the work part because all my income depends on an internet connection and well as many know in much of my country Venezuela there are problems with the signal, when I considered moving that was not a problem, the connection was very good, I can say better than in my old home, but for some reason now there is almost no signal, so I have to reinvent myself to solve that little detail.


IMG_20211011_092957_108.jpg


I've just been here for about 7 days, super exhausting the whole issue of moving, especially for the bureaucratic part, even when I have all the bills of my things you must ask for a permit in the mayor's office, for this I took practically a month, because they only work in flexible week and when they should give it to me they did not find the document, in short I had to deliver everything again, fortunately I could take it out and bring everything before the start of the school year.


IMG_20211007_112318_830.jpg


Far from what I thought my daughter is very excited, she feels sad as expected for not being able to be with both her parents, she misses her paternal family, her friends, her school, but little by little she will adapt to this new place, because she likes the country environment, she wants me to buy her some chickens and sheep, we will see when it is her turn to take care of them if she still likes that idea.




I will continue to tell you how I am doing in this new stage of my life, for me it is a new beginning, I hope it is full of wonderful things.



Mi nuevo hogar

IMG_20211003_141017_271.jpg


Saludos amigos espero que todos se encuentren muy bien, me acabo de mudar a un lugar hermoso, lleno de paz y tranquilidad, aun estoy llena de miedo, pues todo cambio trae consigo algunos retos, los cuales debo afrontar con firmeza, luego de muchos años conviviendo en un mismo espacio uno se acostumbra a todo, al techo que te cobija, a los vecinos que se vuelven parte de tu familia, a las personas que viven contigo, en fin me toco salir por completo de mi zona de confort.


IMG_20211011_065455_493.jpg


Una de las cosas que más ocupa mi mente es la parte laboral pues todos mis ingresos dependen de una conexión a internet y bueno como muchos saben en gran parte de mi país Venezuela se presentan problemas con la señal, cuándo me plantee mudarme eso no era un problema, la conexión era muy buena, puedo decir que mejor que en mi antiguo hogar, pero por alguna razón ahora no hay casi señal, así que toca reinventarme para solucionar ese pequeño detalle.


IMG_20211011_092957_108.jpg


Apenas llevo unos 7 días aquí, súper agotador todo el tema de la mudanza, sobre todo por la parte burocrática, aun y cuando tengo todas las facturas de mis cosas se debe pedir un permiso en la alcaldía, para ello ocupe prácticamente un mes, debido a que solo trabajan en semana flexible y cuando debían entregármelo no encontraron el documento, en fin me tocó entregar todo de nuevo, afortunadamente pude sacarlo y traerme todo antes del inicio del año escolar.


IMG_20211007_112318_830.jpg


Lejos de lo que pensé mi hija se encuentra muy emocionada, se siente triste como era de esperarse por no poder estar con sus dos padres, extraña a su familia paterna, a sus amigos, su escuela, pero poco a poco se irá adaptando a este nuevo lugar, pues le gusta mucho el ambiente campestre, quiere que le compre unas gallinas y unos ovejos, ya veremos cuando le toque atenderlos si le sigue gustando esa idea.



Les seguiré contando que tal me va en esta nueva etapa de mi vida, para mí es un nuevo comienzo, espero que este lleno de cosas maravillosas.




Photos taken and edited by @mjmarquez4151

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency