My Introduction to Hive

Hello everyone, procrastination they say is a thief of time, I have been longing to join Hive for over a months now, but due to my personal engagements and on some other businesses, I couldn't do that, but I believe they is an appointed time for everything and the time to join Hive has now ripe.

IMG_20200611_124704.jpg

My name is Mike Etim but most people on steemit and some other platforms calls me @mike4christ, I am from the south-south region of Nigerian, I am a digital marketer and an inforpreneur, I am also a crypto entusiast, but here in hives, I'll be blogging more on relationship matters and mostly romantic relationships and what ever information that will add value to humanity and the platform at large.
Some of my hobbies are writing, talking, cooking chatting, traveling and making new friends.

I will do my very best to heed to the pros and cons that guides this amazing platform and to contribute to her Success with the best I can.

Hive like other crypto-bloging platforms ever existed, I believe will not be new to me as I am already familiar to most of platform's operation like steemit and the likes.

Hoping to also get connected to people round the globe and make new friends as well.

Keep blogging to learn and earn more money until we meet soon on my next broadcast.
I still remain your friend and brother.
@Mik4christ.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency