My Introductory Post

Hello Hivers!

I'm so happy finally writing this, it's my first post on hive after some days of exploring through the platform and finding out how amazing this platform is. I must commend firstly all hive writers, your write ups are awesome. I learn from every single post I go through, like you guys are really good.

Well, I joined this platform thanks to @kenechukwu97 who told me more about it and guided me on how to go about it. So here is a little introduction from me but you will get to know more about me as time goes on because I am here to stay, Hive is an amazing platform and I want to grow here too.

Snapchat-935264432~2.jpg

My name is Merit Ahama with a middle name which is my tribal name (Ikuesiri) meaning Goodnews and I have brought the Goodnews of my presence on Hive😊 and I hope I am welcomed. I am a student, almost in my final year studying Microbiology at Ambrose Alli University in Edo state.

Apart from being a student, I found out I could write when I was introduced to a Uptrennd platform some months ago and since then I have been writing and growing my writing skills. I love to write about different things depending on my mood and inspiration and I also love to connect with people who write well too so I could learn and grow better. I also love to teach those who need help about something I know very well, so I hope I learn about Hive very well sooner so I could teach and bring more people here too.

As a writer, I also love to read about new things, I love music, I love to sing and I love to watch movies too. You will get the details about them soon, I love to talk about them.

My Purpose On Hive

I have always wished to become a better writer and I believe Hive will help me become even better. I am here to learn because they say "Learning never ends". I want to become a more better writer and help improve Hive to become more than just a writing platform.

Please do welcome me as I start writing articles here, and I also want to thank @kenechukwu97 and others who have helped me to find this platform, I hope I learn more and make you guys proud.

Thanks for reading through, stay tuned for more exciting posts from me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency